Hunger Games Box (Set of 3 Books)
    Hunger Games Box (Set of 3 Books) (English, Paperback, Suzanne Collins)

    Hunger Games Box (Set of 3 Books)  (English, Paperback, Suzanne Collins)

    557 Ratings & 132 Reviews
    34% off
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd.
    • ISBN: 9782012031500, 2012031501
    • Edition: 2012
    • Pages: 1169
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ValidityCoversType Accepted
      10 days from delivery or installation*Damaged, Defective, Item not as describedReplacement

      *The validity for products installed only by Flipkart authorized personnel shall be 10 days from installation.

      If you have received a damaged or defective product or if it is not as described, you can raise a replacement request on the Website/App/Mobile site within 10 days of receiving the product.

      We will help you troubleshoot any issues you may have, either through online tools, over the phone, and/or through an in-person technical visit. Only one (1) replacement will be provided in the unlikely event that the product is defective. If no defect is confirmed, the issue is not diagnosed within 10 days of delivery, a troubleshooting step cannot be performed, or if one replacement has already been provided, you will be directed to a brand service centre to resolve any subsequent issues.

      Successful pick-up of the product is subject to the following conditions being met:

      • Correct and complete product (with the original brand/product Id/undetached MRP tag/product's original packaging/freebies and accessories).
      • The product should be in unused, undamaged and original condition without any scratches or dents.
      • Before returning a Mobile/Laptop/Tablet, the device should be formatted and screen lock should be disabled. iCloud account should be unlocked for Apple devices.

      Know more about the Return Policy here


    The Hunger Games Trilogy (Set Of 3 Books) tells the story of Katniss Evergreen in a world placed in the future.

    Summary Of The Book

    The Hunger Games Trilogy (Set Of 3 Books) consists of the three books, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire and Mockingjay. The books are set in an uncertain future in the totalitarian regime of Panem, created after the destruction of North America. The entire country is dominated by the rich state known as the Capitol.

    In the Capitol, the people are rich and live lavish lives. In the rest of the districts, however, the conditions are deplorable and the people extremely poor. The Capitol arranges an annual event called The Hunger Games, in which, citizens from the rest of the 12 districts fight till their death in a dangerous arena which is televised to the entire country. The citizens are selected by lottery. The district that wins, receive numerous rewards, food and supplies for its people from the Capitol. The event serves as entertainment to the Capitol and is a method for them to assert their dominance.

    In the story, Katniss Evergreen volunteers to participate in place of her sister when she is selected to participate by lottery. The trilogy follows her as she faces many dangers in the course of the games. Further along the trilogy, the other districts rise in rebellion against the dictatorship of the Capitol and its leader, President Snow. Katniss is a major part of the rebellion. The trilogy weaves its way through a number of conspiracies, plans and twists.

    The Hunger Games Trilogy (Set Of 3 Books) has been extremely well received by the worldwide audience. It has been one of the best selling series of all time with over 26 million books sold. The books have been adapted to film. The first book, The Hunger Games, was released as a film in March 2012. The second book, Catching Fire, was released in November 2013 and the third film on Mockingjay, is to be released in two parts soon.

    About Suzanne Collins

    Suzanne Collins is an American novelist and television writer.

    Her other books include Gregor the Overlander, Gregor and the Code of Claw, Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods, and Year of the Jungle.

    Suzanne Collins was born in 1962 in Hartford, Connecticut. She has a Master’s degree in dramatic writing from New York University. Her most popular work is The Hunger Games trilogy. She has also been the script writer for a number of popular television series. She became the best selling author on Kindle in 2012. She currently lives in Connecticut with her two children and her husband.

    Read More
    Book Details
    • Publication Year
      • 2012
    • Author
      • Suzanne Collins
    Series & Set Details
    • Series Name
      • Hunger Games Trio
    Additional Features
    • Age Group
      • 9 - 12 Years
    132 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Most Helpful 
    Most Recent 
    By Certified Buyers 
    View all 132 reviews
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top