The Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set
    The Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set (English, Paperback, Suzanne Collins)

    The Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set  (English, Paperback, Suzanne Collins)

    Be the first to Review this product
    19% off
    Seal of Quality & Speed
    • 6 Quality ChecksYou get exactly what you ordered
    • Fast & Free ShippingLakhs of products delivered within 2-4 days & Free Delivery*
    *on all orders above ₹500
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Scholastic Children's Books
    • ISBN: 9781407130293, 1407130293
    • Edition: 2011
    • Pages: 1392
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ValidityCoversType Accepted
      10 days from deliveryDamaged, Defective, Item not as describedReplacement

      If you have received a damaged or defective product or if it is not as described, you can raise a replacement request on the Website/App/Mobile site within 10 days of receiving the product.

      Successful pick-up of the product is subject to the following conditions being met:

      • Correct and complete product (with the original brand/product Id/undetached MRP tag/product's original packaging/freebies and accessories).
      • The product should be in unused, undamaged and original condition without any scratches or dents.

      Know more about the Return Policy here


    A complete set of the bestselling series, Hunger Games, this set is a collection of all three books in the trilogy designed for those who just can’t wait between books.

    Summary Of The Book

    As a science fiction series, The Hunger Games trilogy is one of the most popular trilogies in the genre.The trilogy takes place where the whole of North America has turned into one massive nation called Panem. It is written from the point of view of the 16 year old Katniss Everdeen. Katniss is the major protagonist of the trilogy.

    In the book, the seat of power in Panem is the Capitol – a highly advanced, fabulously rich city which controls the 12 (formerly 13) districts of the nation. According to the book, the 13 districts had led a revolt against the Capitol which had been put down ruthlessly with the purported destruction of the 13th district. As a deterrent to any future revolts, the Capitol decided that a boy and a girl between the ages of 12 and 18 would be sent from each district annually for the so called ‘The Hunger Games’. This is essentially a kind of gladiatorial battle to the death where the winner was given food and supplies and allowed to live. The games were televised and served as a constant reminder that the Capitol would not tolerate insubordination and that it was utterly merciless to any who oppose it.

    The books in The Hunger Games Trilogy Box Set are The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay

    The Hunger Games has received consistently positive reviews since the publication of the first book (called The Hunger Games) in 2008.

    Overall, the books have been some of the bestselling books in history, competing with the Harry Potter series in popularity.

    About Suzanne Collins

    Suzanne Collins is a well known American television writer and novelist.

    Among Collins’ most well known works are The Underland Chronicles and The Hunger Games trilogy. Apart from these books she has written numerous television scripts, particularly children’s serials including Oswald, The Mystery Files of Shelby Woo, Clarissa Explains It All and Little Bear.

    Collins is a double major graduate from Indiana University with a degree in both theatre arts and telecommunication.


    Read More
    Book Details
    • Publication Year
      • 2011
    • Author
      • Suzanne Collins
    Series & Set Details
    • Series Name
      • The Hunger Games
    • Width
      • 5.47 inch
    • Height
      • 3.58 inch
    • Weight
      • 1058 g
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    Back to top