Iball Andi 5T Cobalt 2 (Black, 4 GB)
Currently Unavailable
2.8
33 Ratings & 16 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Iball Andi 5T Cobalt 2 (Black, 4 GB)
2.8
33 Ratings &
16 Reviews
  • 5
     11
  • 4
     3
  • 3
     2
  • 2
     4
  • 1
     13
1

Worst Mobile, With Good Look

I Purchased This Mobile, Very Good Delivery By Flipkart,
Pros
1) Looking Good , Very Slim
Cons
1) Camera is Worst it is not like 12 Mp, It Only Gives 5 MP Resolution, Night Time Capturing Picture is Total Waste
2) Display Is Worst It is HD, But After 20 Days U Will See A More Dead Pixels
3) Worst Customer Care, They Won't Respond U, Even National Customer Care, U Will Hear Always, The Number Not Exits.,
4) Local Customer Care, They Won't Pick The Call Maximum Times, If You Give The Mobile Fo...
READ MORE

Saravanan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

24 Aug, 2014

9
0
Report Abuse
1

BATTERY

Till 2 times change the battery. And also no available in customer service center.
Very poor battery. we are require extra battery but no available in customer service center.
READ MORE

DHARMESH SAGLANI

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 Nov, 2014

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Super mobile with low quality 12Mp Camera

Beautiful mobile with excellent working experience.
It includes useless 3 colured back panels. Istead of them he could give good quality of cover.
12 Mp Camera's quality is very poor, Even Samsung's 5Mp Camera is better than this. I think it's not at all a 12Mp . Battery back up is excellent .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

7 May, 2014

4
1
Report Abuse
1

iball bakwas

These guys not to able , make a USB mouse who work more than 3 months, so we assume Iball quality, like smartphone.
READ MORE

Avinash

21 Apr, 2014

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Iball andi 5T colbat 2

its too gud mbile as well in feature are amazing and camera quality is too good but indoor its little disappointing
READ MORE

AMEER RIZVI

4 Aug, 2014

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Very bad product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dharwad

21 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst battery

Battery wont last long and we can't able to purchase a new battery from any store even from their own customer care unit. They are saying that we need to book for a new battery.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

31 Mar, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Not a good phone

I have bought Iball cobalt2 in March 2014. In Sep14, the battery was replaced due to bulging and not able to retain charge. Again in Feb 2015 the same problem repeated. So do not go for this model.With in the guarantee period itself it has started giving trouble
READ MORE

Narasimahn.Pai

22 Feb, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Waste and Battery not getting more than 20 minuts.

Dears,

I have been purchased he same and i got trapped i have used only two months now batte is getting sollen and the touch screen make krack the same is not keeping even 15 minuts charge after 100 % charging.....dont be get cheat
READ MORE

Abduljaleel Jalee

31 Jan, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Battery life

I have used this model for the past two months.It is a nice design.
However the battery life is very low due to high consumption.
With no WIFIor Data card for Internet ON,the battery lasts for just 10-11 hours.
This is far lower than contemporary phones of other makes.
READ MORE

Milind Palkar

27 Dec, 2014

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top