Idiot Verse

Idiot Verse (English, Paperback, Henson Keaton)

Share

Idiot Verse  (English, Paperback, Henson Keaton)

Be the first to Review this product
₹1,132
1,698
33% off
Hurry, Only 1 left!
Available offers
  • Bank Offer5% Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Card
    T&C
  • Partner OfferBuy this product and get upto ₹250 off on Flipkart Furniture
    Know More
  • Partner OfferSign up for Flipkart Pay Later and get Flipkart Gift Card worth up to ₹250*
    Know More
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Eyewear Publishing
    • Genre: Poetry
    • ISBN: 9781908998842, 9781908998842
    • Pages: 65
    Services
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Seller
    AtlanticPublishers
    3.2
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • See other sellers
  • Description
    Combining whimsical illustrations with poems of love, humour and celebration of the ups and downs of being a touring recording artist, Idiot Verse is a delightful book in the tradition of Leonard Cohen and John Lennon. It's a singer-songwriter's notebook to himself, and the world, and sure to impress fans especially, of which Henson has many.
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Eyewear Publishing
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 5 mm
    Height
    • 225 mm
    Length
    • 150 mm
    Depth
    • 22 inch
    Weight
    • 127 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Body, Mind And Spirit Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Other Literature Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Myths And Fairytale Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Society And Culture Books
    Min. 50% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top