Idiot Verse

Idiot Verse (English, Paperback, Henson Keaton)

Share

Idiot Verse  (English, Paperback, Henson Keaton)

Be the first to Review this product
₹1,543
Hurry, Only 5 left!
Available offers
  • Bank OfferFlat ₹100 off on first Flipkart Pay Later order of ₹500 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% off on ICICI Bank Credit Cards, up to ₹500. On orders of ₹1500 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% off on ICICI Bank Debit Cards, up to ₹250. On orders of ₹1500 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 weeks
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Eyewear Publishing
    • Genre: Poetry
    • ISBN: 9781908998842, 9781908998842
    • Pages: 65
    Services
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Seller
    BOOKSWAGONN
    2.4
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Description
    Combining whimsical illustrations with poems of love, humour and celebration of the ups and downs of being a touring recording artist, Idiot Verse is a delightful book in the tradition of Leonard Cohen and John Lennon. It's a singer-songwriter's notebook to himself, and the world, and sure to impress fans especially, of which Henson has many.
    Read More
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Eyewear Publishing
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 5 mm
    Height
    • 225 mm
    Length
    • 150 mm
    Depth
    • 22 inch
    Weight
    • 103 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Romance Books
    Min 30% Off
    Shop Now
    Business and Management Books
    Min 10% Off
    Shop Now
    Politics Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Art Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top