If You Love Someone Let Them Sleep
    Share

    If You Love Someone Let Them Sleep (English, Paperback, Arunraj R)

    If You Love Someone Let Them Sleep  (English, Paperback, Arunraj R)

    Be the first to Review this product
    ₹299
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Check pincode
      Usually delivered in5-6 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Eviencepub Publishing
    • Genre: FICTION / General
    • ISBN: 9781545716656, 154571665X
    • Pages: 255
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Description
    A planned story of an unplanned guy… hahaha ya true. He is such an unfortunate person; his whole life is full of unplanned incidents. He himself is not sure of his next move. In this book you will come across many such incidents where you will be amused with his planning, a journey of this hopeless guy and how he met with his love Appu. According to Indian mythology they took re birth and found their soul mate and the book describes his love life. The author is in love with many things family, friends, traveling and of course Appu. In a truth n dare game Adhi reveals his list of girls to whom he had flirted. And that long list of 52 didn’t make Appu possessive instead she listened to his never ending stories with passion. Their comfort zone, their sync and intimacy which they shares and crisis they come across. They both fell in love like never before. But that's not all about him. He is also such a loving person who lives in everyone’s heart. A lot many things to be imbibed from him. A loving boyfriend to romantic husband, wonderful son-in-law, ideal son to caring brother. Then in the end perfect father. Would you like to meet such a person, Yes? So here is Arun's story. Read this book and learn more about him.
    Read More
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top