What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER!

What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER! (English, Paperback, Sahoo Avinash)

Share

What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER!  (English, Paperback, Sahoo Avinash)

Be the first to Review this product
₹299
Hurry, Only 5 left!
  • Bank OfferExtra 5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3-4 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Notion Press, Inc.
    • Genre: Self-Help
    • ISBN: 9781946515797, 1946515795
    Services
    • 10 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    • Cash on Delivery available
      ?
    Seller
    Repro Books on Demand
    3.1
  • View more sellers starting from 285
  • Only for plus members

    Get exciting benefits

    • Free shipping₹40
    Explore
    Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Notion Press, Inc.
    Contributors
    Author Info
    • People write in and refer to Avinash as their career designer, and he is also very intensive about the role. He enjoys working with young adults and motivating them to follow their dreams. He truly believes that every person can tap into their wildest hopes and aspirations and live the dreams they’ve always wanted. After having a lucrative career in banking, he fell into depression, spurred by lack of fulfillment. But his life changed when he rediscovered himself. He found his passion rejuvenated with purpose. This title is part of his continuous research on the subject of building “fulfilling careers.” He always says: “Success has no standard definition; you have to write your own.”
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 12 mm
    Height
    • 216 mm
    Length
    • 140 mm
    Weight
    • 263 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    Back to top