What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER!

What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER! (English, Paperback, Sahoo Avinash)

Share

What If You Love X and Marry Y? - A YOUNG ADULT’S GUIDE TO OVERCOMING FEAR, FINDING PASSION AND CHOOSING A CAREER LIKE A RIGHT LIFE PARTNER!  (English, Paperback, Sahoo Avinash)

Be the first to Review this product
₹299
Available offers
  • Bank Offer10% off on Kotak Debit/Credit Cards, up to ₹1500. On orders of ₹5000 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer10% off on HSBC Credit Cards, up to ₹1500. On orders of ₹5000 and above
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% Unlimited Cashback on Flipkart Axis Bank Credit Card
    T&C
  • Bank Offer5% off* with Axis Bank Buzz Credit Card
    T&C
  • Delivery
    Check
    Enter pincode
      Usually delivered in3 days
      ?
      Enter pincode for exact delivery dates/charges
    View Details
    Author
    Read More
    Highlights
    • Language: English
    • Binding: Paperback
    • Publisher: Notion Press, Inc.
    • Genre: Self-Help
    • ISBN: 9781946515797, 9781946515797
    • Pages: 204
    Services
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
    Seller
    Repro Books on Demand
    3.2
    • 7 Days Replacement Policy
      ?
  • View more sellers starting from 299
  • Specifications
    Book Details
    Imprint
    • Notion Press, Inc.
    Contributors
    Author Info
    • People write in and refer to Avinash as their career designer, and he is also very intensive about the role. He enjoys working with young adults and motivating them to follow their dreams. He truly believes that every person can tap into their wildest hopes and aspirations and live the dreams they’ve always wanted. After having a lucrative career in banking, he fell into depression, spurred by lack of fulfillment. But his life changed when he rediscovered himself. He found his passion rejuvenated with purpose. This title is part of his continuous research on the subject of building “fulfilling careers.” He always says: “Success has no standard definition; you have to write your own.”
    Dimensions
    Width
    • 12 mm
    Height
    • 216 mm
    Length
    • 140 mm
    Weight
    • 263 gr
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments.Easy returns.100% Authentic products.
    You might be interested in
    Body, Mind and Spirit Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Family and Wellness Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Economics Books
    Min 20% Off
    Shop Now
    Back to top