All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Design 
Features 
Value for Money 
Help Kit 
4.3
2,729 Ratings &
440 Reviews
  • 5
     1,626
  • 4
     739
  • 3
     171
  • 2
     45
  • 1
     148
5

Perfect product!

awesome product
READ MORE

Danish Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Palghar

12 Oct, 2017

7
0
Report Abuse
5

A definite utility to have in your kitchen

Thanks Flipkart for quick delivery. This item is a must to have in every kitchen as it makes life easy & saves lots of time during everyday food preparation. Its capacity to work as microwave and convection helps you cook many more varieties of dishes.
READ MORE

Vaibhav Verma

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

7 Aug, 2016

143
75
Report Abuse
4

Four Stars

Very good product. Design is very attractive. Faster delivery by Flipkart in small town within 2 days. But the demo and installation was very late almost after 4 days. Improvement should be done in service by the company. Otherwise a superb product with many features.
READ MORE

Souvik Paul

Certified Buyer, Magra

29 Jul, 2017

39
34
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Flipkart service has been great as always. Coming to the product it's simply amazing. If u want a microwave for your kitchen. Go ahead with this one. It's feature rich as well as very beautiful which enhances the look of your kitchen. I got at 9500 from Flipkart, during deal which seems the lowest possible price. I am very satires and happy with the product after 1 month of use.
READ MORE

vivek kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 Jun, 2018

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

every thing is perfect .from price , flawless delivery , installation, performance ..I got this in Rs 7.5k . thanks Flipkart . it is so convenient and user-friendly that I m now spent more time on Flipkart than Facebook.
READ MORE

Ashish kumar Verma

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

6 Nov, 2018

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice product & price is very less than market on flipcart
READ MORE

Chetan Nankar

Certified Buyer, Vapi

16 Aug, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Good Product.

Very nice product, it is exactly same as what they claim on there website, works good for me, But the installation and demo was not happened for the same even after calling the customer care more than 5 times.
READ MORE

Shirish Kadere

Certified Buyer, Pune

15 Feb, 2016

5
3
Report Abuse
5

One of the best

First of all its IFB..best in the segment. Then awesome services of Flipkart. The free starter kit was broken, but flipkart asked me to purchase the same from market and reimbursed whole amount to me. Thanks Flipkart for understanding customers problem. Autocook menu 71 is shown wrong. Actually its approx 8 category machine and in each category approx 7/8 food are there. We have to set time as per food mannually. Thats the only demerit. Rest all is superb.
READ MORE

Rakesh Roshan Rana

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 May, 2015

15
23
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

We bought it actually for pizza cooking but we are not satisfied because pizza is not cooked well from bottom , it remains soggy from bottom....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

14 Apr, 2018

2
1
Report Abuse
4

Did not meet expectations

6 PC's cooking set viz starter kit is missing, however Flipkart compensated me by giving gift voucher and thus I am satisfied with the way they handled the situation Thanks Flipkart,
READ MORE

MR RAJENDRA NAIK

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

5 Jan, 2018

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 44
Back to top