All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
423 Ratings &
72 Reviews
  • 5
     249
  • 4
     108
  • 3
     28
  • 2
     8
  • 1
     30
5

Very Fast Delivery and a good service

I would highly recommend people to go with it if they are planning to buy one. I have been using this product since two weeks and have no complaints.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

22 Jun, 2016

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice Product
READ MORE

Priyanka Jain

Certified Buyer

19 Jan, 2017

7
3
Report Abuse
1

Non existent customer service from IFB

The packing and delivery from Flipkart was very good as usual.
But IFB's customer service is the worst I have seen of any manufacturer. They just don't care to provide installation and demo even after the registering a formal complaint. After witnessing their approach towards customers I am already regretting buying an IFB product even before using it. God knows how long will they make you wait if there is a problem with the product.
The rating I am giving is for IFB and not Flipkart.
READ MORE

Kunal Joshi

Certified Buyer

31 Dec, 2014

35
73
Report Abuse
3

Perfect product!

Good but demo person are not doing his duty just do formalities and demanding money for demo again
READ MORE

Mohd Faheem

Certified Buyer

1 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Do not go for the 2 years extended warranty. It's a fraud
READ MORE

Regi C H

Certified Buyer

22 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

One Star

Not worth buying, control panel malfunction after one year...replacement cost is very high. IFB is not looking into my complaint. Buy some thing else.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

23 Jul, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Very disappointed with IFB. Bought for baking the cakes. But could not succeed either the cake was under cooked or burnt. I call the company person he said Oven is ok. I could not do any thing. I had to sell it on OLX with a loss of 3000. And bought Havelles OTG. I am satisfied now.
READ MORE

Dr Nadeem Yunus

Certified Buyer

22 Mar, 2017

2
18
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

fantastic oven from IFB!!


Well i had to write the review for this one as i got this on big shopping days for just ₹ 10,085,
i would like to tell you all that people are complaining against IFB that they are not visiting to do the installation / demo of your microwave oven, well that wasn't in my case.
i live in Kanpur and i ordered this oven on 18th of December 2016 and got it delivered by 22nd of October 2016, just 2 days after as promised by flipkart, came IFB technician and he gave ...
READ MORE

Bishwajeet

Certified Buyer

26 Dec, 2016

1
9
Report Abuse
5

MICROWAVE

Superb product i like it...
READ MORE

Manisha

Certified Buyer

3 Aug, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

nice product very durable and working nice
READ MORE

Neeraj Kumar

Certified Buyer

25 Jul, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top