All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    398 Ratings &
    68 Reviews
    • 5
       235
    • 4
       102
    • 3
       25
    • 2
       7
    • 1
       29
    5

    Very Fast Delivery and a good service

    I would highly recommend people to go with it if they are planning to buy one. I have been using this product since two weeks and have no complaints.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    22 Jun, 2016

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Nice Product
    READ MORE

    Priyanka Jain

    Certified Buyer

    19 Jan, 2017

    6
    3
    Report Abuse
    1

    Non existent customer service from IFB

    The packing and delivery from Flipkart was very good as usual.
    But IFB's customer service is the worst I have seen of any manufacturer. They just don't care to provide installation and demo even after the registering a formal complaint. After witnessing their approach towards customers I am already regretting buying an IFB product even before using it. God knows how long will they make you wait if there is a problem with the product.
    The rating I am giving is for IFB and not Flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Kunal Joshi

    Certified Buyer

    31 Dec, 2014

    34
    66
    Report Abuse
    3

    Perfect product!

    Good but demo person are not doing his duty just do formalities and demanding money for demo again
    READ MORE

    Mohd Faheem

    Certified Buyer

    1 Sep, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    Do not go for the 2 years extended warranty. It's a fraud
    READ MORE

    Regi C H

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    One Star

    Not worth buying, control panel malfunction after one year...replacement cost is very high. IFB is not looking into my complaint. Buy some thing else.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    23 Jul, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    2

    Slightly disappointed

    Very disappointed with IFB. Bought for baking the cakes. But could not succeed either the cake was under cooked or burnt. I call the company person he said Oven is ok. I could not do any thing. I had to sell it on OLX with a loss of 3000. And bought Havelles OTG. I am satisfied now.
    READ MORE

    Dr Nadeem Yunus

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2017

    2
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    fantastic oven from IFB!!


    Well i had to write the review for this one as i got this on big shopping days for just ₹ 10,085,
    i would like to tell you all that people are complaining against IFB that they are not visiting to do the installation / demo of your microwave oven, well that wasn't in my case.
    i live in Kanpur and i ordered this oven on 18th of December 2016 and got it delivered by 22nd of October 2016, just 2 days after as promised by flipkart, came IFB technician and he gave ...
    READ MORE

    Bishwajeet

    Certified Buyer

    26 Dec, 2016

    1
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Awesome product... Worth buying if you are a foodie...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Jun, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't waste your money

    not yet come for demo. pl inform when your representative will come. pl take suitable action.
    thanks
    READ MORE

    Balagangadharan purakkatt

    Certified Buyer

    8 Jun, 2018

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 7
    Back to top