All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
493 Ratings &
78 Reviews
  • 5
     293
  • 4
     129
  • 3
     32
  • 2
     8
  • 1
     31
5

Just wow!

Nice Product
READ MORE

Priyanka Jain

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

19 Jan, 2017

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Very Fast Delivery and a good service

I would highly recommend people to go with it if they are planning to buy one. I have been using this product since two weeks and have no complaints.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

22 Jun, 2016

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Non existent customer service from IFB

The packing and delivery from Flipkart was very good as usual.
But IFB's customer service is the worst I have seen of any manufacturer. They just don't care to provide installation and demo even after the registering a formal complaint. After witnessing their approach towards customers I am already regretting buying an IFB product even before using it. God knows how long will they make you wait if there is a problem with the product.
The rating I am giving is for IFB and not Flipkart.
READ MORE

Kunal Joshi

Certified Buyer, Delhi

31 Dec, 2014

38
73
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

l am happy ifb technician give report to repair or change the parts so TM-FLIPKART kindly give instruction your authorized partner to change the damage parts and give demo & install the product to solve my problem according to your schedule date & time.
READ MORE

Dillip Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

10 Oct, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Perfect product!

Good but demo person are not doing his duty just do formalities and demanding money for demo again
READ MORE

Mohd Faheem

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 Sep, 2017

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Do not go for the 2 years extended warranty. It's a fraud
READ MORE

Regi C H

Certified Buyer, Chennai

22 Aug, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
1

One Star

Not worth buying, control panel malfunction after one year...replacement cost is very high. IFB is not looking into my complaint. Buy some thing else.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

23 Jul, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Very disappointed with IFB. Bought for baking the cakes. But could not succeed either the cake was under cooked or burnt. I call the company person he said Oven is ok. I could not do any thing. I had to sell it on OLX with a loss of 3000. And bought Havelles OTG. I am satisfied now.
READ MORE

Dr Nadeem Yunus

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

22 Mar, 2017

2
18
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

fantastic oven from IFB!!


Well i had to write the review for this one as i got this on big shopping days for just ₹ 10,085,
i would like to tell you all that people are complaining against IFB that they are not visiting to do the installation / demo of your microwave oven, well that wasn't in my case.
i live in Kanpur and i ordered this oven on 18th of December 2016 and got it delivered by 22nd of October 2016, just 2 days after as promised by flipkart, came IFB technician and he gave ...
READ MORE

Bishwajeet

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

26 Dec, 2016

1
9
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Glass Tray broken found
READ MORE

Himanshu VeRma

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

26 Nov, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top