All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Delivery & Installation 
    Value for Money 
    4.4
    1,181 Ratings &
    264 Reviews
    • 5
       705
    • 4
       344
    • 3
       62
    • 2
       15
    • 1
       55
    4

    Product is good, Sales person was horrible

    Received the product with good packing, using it, its good, getting very good wash.
    I was not happy with the demo guy, he was more of sales person trying to sell different accessories, overall he was marketing products worth of ~ 8000 (when machine cost itself was 24000).

    Very bad guy, I asked to open the cover to show me, after opening he said its hard to pack it back and you need to buy it, many such incidents, finally I asked him to get out.
    he was here for 40 min, demo he did was for 5 m...
    READ MORE

    Swarn Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    19 Feb, 2015

    137
    39
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worst service from flipkart

    No proper demo or installation is done even after 3 weeks of delivery. Please don't buy in flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Gayathri M R

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2014

    50
    11
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good Product from IFB, Good Service from Flipkart

    This is not my first front loading washing machine. I have been using one from LG close to a decade now, so i definitely have a 'benchmark' to compare against.

    And i must say that IFB Senorita has fared very well, so far.

    AND, If i indeed believe that they have a 4 year 100% warranty (subject to conditions of course ;-) ) and a 10 year spare parts support, as they have claimed...then its an awesome deal indeed.

    The control panel/dash board is easy to use (perhaps, it is an easy transition...
    READ MORE

    Ramesh M

    Certified Buyer

    10 May, 2015

    38
    9
    Report Abuse
    4

    Beware of IFB demo & installation guys

    Flipkart delivery is good and it came in 2 working days. Product is good but the person came for demo and installation spent most of the time in selling their accessories (costs around 6000rs) than demoing the product. Looks like IFB is doing side business with accessories. May be they get lot of margin as they are selling it on MRP price. Because of this 6000rs amount the total machine cost is becoming huge. Looks like this problem is not there with the other washing machine.

    Initially I ...
    READ MORE

    Raghavendra Allampalli

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jan, 2015

    102
    56
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great Product, Not-so-great Experience

    Awesome machine with great wash quality compared to my earlier top-load (actually better than my maid too!). I definitely recommend!
    While I have no complaints about the product (hence 5 * rating), the technician who came in for installation, literally scared my family members and made them buy additional goods worth 6K!! While it includes a stand and a cover, which I had given a prior consent to, he also sold a circuit breaker (1.5K - dont know if it's really worth it) and a water softening ...
    READ MORE

    Shrikanth B R

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2014

    34
    18
    Report Abuse
    3

    Satisfied

    Good product.... delivered with convenient time. Received in good condition.
    READ MORE

    Manohar

    Certified Buyer

    27 Jun, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect washing machine

    It's perfect washing machine for all.
    Flipkart service is very good and delivery is also good.
    Only bad thing is that , after 1 week of delivery,demo and installation is done by flipkart
    wash quality is very good.
    I am very happy with the product.
    READ MORE

    Sagar Lukka

    Certified Buyer

    3 Jan, 2016

    3
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Good product Bad installation not sure about service!!

    I booked the washing m/c on Monday and the delivery i have scheduled on Wednesday for 08:00 am to 10:00 am as per the slot, but it got delivered in afternoon. when asking the delivery boy said some issue had happened. When called flipkart CC they behaved rude by saying no one will deliver it on time it may get deliver on the day but not on the time what customer specified. Not sure what is the point of giving a schedule option for the product delivery.

    One star less on Flipkart rude behavi...
    READ MORE

    Anuj

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2015

    15
    9
    Report Abuse
    1

    Terrible service - do not buy IFB

    Do not buy. Period. IFB service is terrible. No sign of installation even after a week of delivery by flipkart. I have called the IFB service center multiple times, they are unable to help.

    I am returning this product
    READ MORE

    BE

    Certified Buyer

    2 May, 2015

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    3

    Nice

    The machine was delivered on time , the delivery process was good and the staff was courteous and helpful who all belonged to Flipkart but as far as IFB is concerned I have already made a request to Flipkart for change this Brand as despite making repeated requests no one from IFB Customer care or Service centre is making any interest in coming to our house for demonstration of this machine, though installation was done withn 48 hours .
    My experience of last 7 days with IFB
    service departmen...
    READ MORE

    Arshad Owaisy

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jul, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 27
    Back to top