All Reviews
Overall 
Performance 
Delivery & Installation 
Value for Money 
4.4
1,212 Ratings &
267 Reviews
  • 5
     724
  • 4
     353
  • 3
     63
  • 2
     16
  • 1
     56
4

Product is good, Sales person was horrible

Received the product with good packing, using it, its good, getting very good wash.
I was not happy with the demo guy, he was more of sales person trying to sell different accessories, overall he was marketing products worth of ~ 8000 (when machine cost itself was 24000).

Very bad guy, I asked to open the cover to show me, after opening he said its hard to pack it back and you need to buy it, many such incidents, finally I asked him to get out.
he was here for 40 min, demo he did was for 5 m...
READ MORE

Swarn Sharma

Certified Buyer

19 Feb, 2015

144
41
Report Abuse
5

Worst service from flipkart

No proper demo or installation is done even after 3 weeks of delivery. Please don't buy in flipkart.
READ MORE

Gayathri M R

Certified Buyer

4 Nov, 2014

51
11
Report Abuse
5

Good Product from IFB, Good Service from Flipkart

This is not my first front loading washing machine. I have been using one from LG close to a decade now, so i definitely have a 'benchmark' to compare against.

And i must say that IFB Senorita has fared very well, so far.

AND, If i indeed believe that they have a 4 year 100% warranty (subject to conditions of course ;-) ) and a 10 year spare parts support, as they have claimed...then its an awesome deal indeed.

The control panel/dash board is easy to use (perhaps, it is an easy transition...
READ MORE

Ramesh M

Certified Buyer

10 May, 2015

40
10
Report Abuse
4

Beware of IFB demo & installation guys

Flipkart delivery is good and it came in 2 working days. Product is good but the person came for demo and installation spent most of the time in selling their accessories (costs around 6000rs) than demoing the product. Looks like IFB is doing side business with accessories. May be they get lot of margin as they are selling it on MRP price. Because of this 6000rs amount the total machine cost is becoming huge. Looks like this problem is not there with the other washing machine.

Initially I ...
READ MORE

Raghavendra Allampalli

Certified Buyer

5 Jan, 2015

102
56
Report Abuse
5

Great Product, Not-so-great Experience

Awesome machine with great wash quality compared to my earlier top-load (actually better than my maid too!). I definitely recommend!
While I have no complaints about the product (hence 5 * rating), the technician who came in for installation, literally scared my family members and made them buy additional goods worth 6K!! While it includes a stand and a cover, which I had given a prior consent to, he also sold a circuit breaker (1.5K - dont know if it's really worth it) and a water softening ...
READ MORE

Shrikanth B R

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2014

34
19
Report Abuse
3

Satisfied

Good product.... delivered with convenient time. Received in good condition.
READ MORE

Manohar

Certified Buyer

27 Jun, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect washing machine

It's perfect washing machine for all.
Flipkart service is very good and delivery is also good.
Only bad thing is that , after 1 week of delivery,demo and installation is done by flipkart
wash quality is very good.
I am very happy with the product.
READ MORE

Sagar Lukka

Certified Buyer

3 Jan, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
3

Good product Bad installation not sure about service!!

I booked the washing m/c on Monday and the delivery i have scheduled on Wednesday for 08:00 am to 10:00 am as per the slot, but it got delivered in afternoon. when asking the delivery boy said some issue had happened. When called flipkart CC they behaved rude by saying no one will deliver it on time it may get deliver on the day but not on the time what customer specified. Not sure what is the point of giving a schedule option for the product delivery.

One star less on Flipkart rude behavi...
READ MORE

Anuj

Certified Buyer

29 May, 2015

15
9
Report Abuse
1

Terrible service - do not buy IFB

Do not buy. Period. IFB service is terrible. No sign of installation even after a week of delivery by flipkart. I have called the IFB service center multiple times, they are unable to help.

I am returning this product
READ MORE

BE

Certified Buyer

2 May, 2015

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Nice

The machine was delivered on time , the delivery process was good and the staff was courteous and helpful who all belonged to Flipkart but as far as IFB is concerned I have already made a request to Flipkart for change this Brand as despite making repeated requests no one from IFB Customer care or Service centre is making any interest in coming to our house for demonstration of this machine, though installation was done withn 48 hours .
My experience of last 7 days with IFB
service departmen...
READ MORE

Arshad Owaisy

Certified Buyer

6 Jul, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 27
Back to top