IFB 6.5 kg Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine
4.3
17,699 Ratings & 2,478 Reviews
₹16,490
18,390
10% off
User Images
+ 56
All Reviews for IFB 6.5 kg Fully Automatic Top Loading Washing Machine
4.3
17,699 Ratings &
2,478 Reviews
  • 5
     9,955
  • 4
     5,529
  • 3
     1,164
  • 2
     298
  • 1
     753
5

IFB TL-RDW 6.5 kg Aqua Fully Automatic Washing Machine

I must say this is a user friendly washing machine. The quality of wash is excellent and very much happy with the performance..
READ MORE

SANDEEP PADAKI

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Feb, 2016

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

excellent function
READ MORE

prem gangwar

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

29 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

The installation service is very good. The IFB factory called me many times according to my convinience and scheduled the demo accordingly.
READ MORE

sandeep dutta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

30 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Great product with easy functions. Washing is satisfactory and within this price a great machine to have in your home.
READ MORE

Chittaranjan Das

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

very good washing machine. using it for last 6 months. no issues till now. started using liquid for washing but Quality of wash is not so good as that of powders.
READ MORE

Kiran Rane

Certified Buyer, Thane

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Have been using since 4 months
Working good but little noisy
READ MORE

Suraj reddy Vukanti

Certified Buyer, Komaram Bheem Asifabad District

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

it's good but that installation guy suggested me filter for hard water they charged around 2k after one year filter gone again they have taken 2k and set the new filter no guarantee I am spending more money for filters than product cost
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

very nice
READ MORE

Ravi Prakash SINGH

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

good
READ MORE

Chandra Prakash

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

nice product.. service and installation was done on same day of delivery.
READ MORE

Sachin Kumar Ranjan

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top