All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    119 Ratings &
    34 Reviews
    • 5
       73
    • 4
       30
    • 3
       6
    • 2
       1
    • 1
       9
    4

    working nice and very good product from ifb.

    working nice and very good product from ifb.
    satisfaction for amount. Looking beautiful and working good. washing efficiency as same as hand wash. one more advantage is flexible washing options to opt according to cloth materiel. when i tested for my blankets observed that washing efficiency very good.
    READ MORE

    SRIHARSHA PILIMETLA

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2016

    15
    10
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Again a nice product from IFB. I must say, firstly the looks is awesome, enhances the show of the room where you'll put it and I got even more surprised when I checked the performance. It washes cloths as expected and probably more than as expected.. The quick wash program does the job so perfectly that you won't like to go for other lengthy options.

    The 1200rpm machine doesn't make much noise and the rotation is so smooth. I'm in love with this one..

    There are so many options. Which are ac...
    READ MORE

    pratik biswas

    Certified Buyer

    27 Apr, 2017

    4
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH FLIPKART

    NICE SERVICE, THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME EVEN THOUGH MY PLACE IS SOMEWHAT REMOTE AREA.THANKS TO FLIPKART.
    THE PERFORMANCE OF THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT. IFB PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS AWESOME.
    READ MORE

    Amjath Ali

    Certified Buyer

    22 Mar, 2016

    9
    9
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    This IFB machine is one of the best product I ever purchased from flipkart. The offers given by flipkart e.g. exchange of old WM and cash back by citi made it even bbetter We always wanted to buy 7.5 kg IFB frobt loading WM, but prices always restricted us to compromise with lower kg ones. This offer helped us to fufill our desire without extra burden on wallet. Thanks flipkart.
    READ MORE

    anil srivastava srivastava

    Certified Buyer

    30 Oct, 2016

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Very good washing machine, have used it for few days and the washing quality is good, price is also decent
    READ MORE

    Nagasayana Jarugula

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2016

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    Long term review: (after 1 year) IFB washing machine is absolutely brilliant. We had a LG top load machine before which used to ruin our cloths over a period of time. IFB has done a brilliant job with this product. I think the front load variants are better than top load purely because of the natural washing action that front loads have. It make very less noise, cleans perfectly, does not damage your cloths over a period of time, looks beautiful. The lamp inside the drum is an added advantage.
    READ MORE

    Bhushan Lanjekar

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2017

    3
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Extraordinary Product from IFB

    DELIVERY: Delivery was spot on the time and date. Received the shipment at the exact day and hour. Hats off to Flipkart in providing prompt and exact delivery timings. Impeccable to say the least! This review is based on the delivery provided by both OmniTechRetail & Flipkart doing the best job I have witnessed from Flipkart in these years. 5 stars go for the delivery itself. 5 stars to Delivery.

    UNBOXING & FIRST IMPRESSION: I have been using IFB products for the past 20 years and the produc...
    READ MORE

    Darryl Gonsalves

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jan, 2017

    2
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    A revolutionary washing machine

    First of all thanks to Flipkart for delivering it to my home town. Reliance digital, croma, girias, amazon, snapdeal.... none could ship to my location.
    But Flipkart did it by also offering me an amazing deal. I was a customer who was lost by Flipkart to Amazon, But not anymore :) Flipkart has really been transformed after the Amazon's threat.

    Coming to the washing machine.
    This is one of the revolutionary washing machine with a lot of features by IFB, the leader in the washing machine indu...
    READ MORE

    MANISH Shambu

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2016

    1
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    This washing machine (Elite Plus VX) is a feature rich fully automatic washing machine with no gimmicks. It has performed really well in its first week of use. The washing is really good and the programmes provide a plethora of washing modes.
    The installation was quick (within 24 hours as expected). Flipkart's logistics service was on point and helped thoroughly with the exchange process.
    The machine has a pleasing and informative display and the options are easy to understand and perform....
    READ MORE

    Gokul Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2016

    1
    4
    Report Abuse
    1

    Don't Buy, Very Poor after Sales Service

    Hello,
    I had never thought of writing a review for IFB Elite Plus VX. Yes of course until you use the machine for a substantial period of time.
    I had bought this machine last year in the month of August 2016 and for around Six months machine worked fine. But since March 2017 this machine has started causing problems.
    Sometimes washing program stops abruptly and sometimes program panel of the machine starts lightening like a dance floor. Most recently the machine has started giving the elect...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    31 Jul, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 4
    Back to top