All Reviews
Overall 
4.4
544 Ratings &
113 Reviews
  • 5
     354
  • 4
     117
  • 3
     22
  • 2
     12
  • 1
     39
5

IFB Elite Aqua SX 7Kg is Amazing

Amazing Machine and I got it for Best price from Flipkart, and the packing and delivery was excellent too.
Very happy with the product, and it's installation is really hassle free which is not like with other brands service.
All it's functions and features are really awesome and the wash quality is simply superb.
100% Guarantee on the product for 4 years is really sounds good.
No second thought.
READ MORE

Srinivasa Rao G

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 Nov, 2016

60
23
Report Abuse
5

Wise decision to go for IFB

These are my first impressions and I am really happy to buy this washing machine.
Pro's:
1. the washing quality is simply superb
2. It also has a inbuilt feature to add fabric whitener and really works
3. removes stains from collars and cuffs and does not need pre-washing.
4. uses very less water
5. Saving 1500/- for maid who never used to wash clothes properly.

Cons:
1. Slightly on the expensive side but 100% warrenty for 4 years should make up for it.

Thanks flipkart for your service.
READ MORE

Dinesh Ramu N

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

2 Feb, 2015

93
40
Report Abuse
1

Very LOUD and No response from IFB service even after repeated followup. Avoid this machine and this company itself.

Very LOUD and No response from IFB service even after repeated followup. Avoid this machine and this company itself.
The service is horrible. No demo given. Installation done very carelessly damaging the machine. Stay away from this company itself. I would rate in negative if I could...
READ MORE

Ravi

Certified Buyer

11 Feb, 2015

33
35
Report Abuse
1

Poor IFB customer care service

I purchase this product through Flipkart, and same deliver on due course of time. But IFB Customer Care Service is worst, No accountability. I’m not going to recommend any one to go for IFB product just because of worst after sales service.
READ MORE

PANKAJ CHAUDHARY

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Oct, 2014

51
72
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

Too bad Flipkart, now there is no way I can buy this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

9 Oct, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

I ordered it and got the delivery the very next day and the installation also was done the day after. Product is pretty kool IFB is known as father of Front Load Washing Machines and consumes reasonable amount of water and power. Dirt near handcuffs and color is clearly washed unless the stains are deep and very dark not much noisy also. I also bought a MCB voltage controller and a stand made by IFB and a water filter.
READ MORE

Vivek Rajah

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

26 Oct, 2016

4
2
Report Abuse
5

great great great

love it.. its simple, works well..even my mother fights with me to use the machine.. now i set up the whole thing at night and it delay starts at 4 am and by the time i am up.. so are the clothes... so many functions.. 1200 rpm ... dries up 90% .. or anticrease... etc etc.. no chik chik... am super happy ..(touch wood)
READ MORE

dr raghu nandan mani

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Jan, 2015

7
8
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

Flipkart delivery was good. But bad customer service from IFB. No one responding on complaints. Better to go for any brand who had good customer support team.
READ MORE

Pradeep Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranga Reddy

3 Oct, 2016

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Overall looks good. Installation is free but user needs to spend around 5-6k for filter (1900), stand (1500), cover (660), connection for inlet pipe to water pipe (550) and fuse plug (100) and last liquid is not free for first time and they charge 360 per litre. For demo, if they provide DVD which is more better as installation guy's will give hardly 5 minutes manual demo which is not sufficient for 1st time users.
READ MORE

BAJI PRASAD CH

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 Oct, 2017

2
1
Report Abuse
5

IFB Fully Automatic Front Loading Washing Machine

Excellent product, quick support and delivery of washing machine. Value for money. Excellent quality and product is same as described in product description page.
READ MORE

Suyog Pathrikar

Certified Buyer, Pune

30 Nov, 2015

2
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top