All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    496 Ratings &
    110 Reviews
    • 5
       320
    • 4
       105
    • 3
       20
    • 2
       12
    • 1
       39
    5

    Wise decision to go for IFB

    These are my first impressions and I am really happy to buy this washing machine.
    Pro's:
    1. the washing quality is simply superb
    2. It also has a inbuilt feature to add fabric whitener and really works
    3. removes stains from collars and cuffs and does not need pre-washing.
    4. uses very less water
    5. Saving 1500/- for maid who never used to wash clothes properly.

    Cons:
    1. Slightly on the expensive side but 100% warrenty for 4 years should make up for it.

    Thanks flipkart for your service.
    READ MORE

    Dinesh Ramu N

    Certified Buyer

    2 Feb, 2015

    91
    36
    Report Abuse
    5

    IFB Elite Aqua SX 7Kg is Amazing

    Amazing Machine and I got it for Best price from Flipkart, and the packing and delivery was excellent too.
    Very happy with the product, and it's installation is really hassle free which is not like with other brands service.
    All it's functions and features are really awesome and the wash quality is simply superb.
    100% Guarantee on the product for 4 years is really sounds good.
    No second thought.
    READ MORE

    Srinivasa Rao G

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2016

    54
    22
    Report Abuse
    1

    Very LOUD and No response from IFB service even after repeated followup. Avoid this machine and this company itself.

    Very LOUD and No response from IFB service even after repeated followup. Avoid this machine and this company itself.
    The service is horrible. No demo given. Installation done very carelessly damaging the machine. Stay away from this company itself. I would rate in negative if I could...
    READ MORE

    Ravi

    Certified Buyer

    11 Feb, 2015

    31
    32
    Report Abuse
    1

    Poor IFB customer care service

    I purchase this product through Flipkart, and same deliver on due course of time. But IFB Customer Care Service is worst, No accountability. I’m not going to recommend any one to go for IFB product just because of worst after sales service.
    READ MORE

    PANKAJ CHAUDHARY

    Certified Buyer

    29 Oct, 2014

    51
    72
    Report Abuse
    1

    Hated it!

    Too bad Flipkart, now there is no way I can buy this.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    9 Oct, 2016

    3
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    I ordered it and got the delivery the very next day and the installation also was done the day after. Product is pretty kool IFB is known as father of Front Load Washing Machines and consumes reasonable amount of water and power. Dirt near handcuffs and color is clearly washed unless the stains are deep and very dark not much noisy also. I also bought a MCB voltage controller and a stand made by IFB and a water filter.
    READ MORE

    Vivek Rajah

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2016

    4
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    great great great

    love it.. its simple, works well..even my mother fights with me to use the machine.. now i set up the whole thing at night and it delay starts at 4 am and by the time i am up.. so are the clothes... so many functions.. 1200 rpm ... dries up 90% .. or anticrease... etc etc.. no chik chik... am super happy ..(touch wood)
    READ MORE

    dr raghu nandan mani

    Certified Buyer

    10 Jan, 2015

    7
    8
    Report Abuse
    1

    Waste of money!

    Flipkart delivery was good. But bad customer service from IFB. No one responding on complaints. Better to go for any brand who had good customer support team.
    READ MORE

    Pradeep Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    3 Oct, 2016

    3
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    IFB Fully Automatic Front Loading Washing Machine

    Excellent product, quick support and delivery of washing machine. Value for money. Excellent quality and product is same as described in product description page.
    READ MORE

    Suyog Pathrikar

    Certified Buyer

    30 Nov, 2015

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good product and worth the money

    I bought this product from Pai international and have been using it for over a week.
    The machine's build is good. It comes with nice washing options like express-15 and drain.
    I have washed the clothes couple of times with the IFB essentials complimentary detergent and the clothes were clean and smelling good after the wash. There is no need to say about the quality of IFB washing machines.If one takes good care of the machine then it will last long (above 5-6 years). I am pretty much satisfi...
    READ MORE

    Santosh Kavadimatti

    Certified Buyer

    4 Sep, 2015

    2
    1
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 11
    Back to top