iFFALCON by TCL 163.8cm (65 inch) Ultra HD (4K) QLED Smart Android TV  with HandsFree Voice Search
4.5
33 Ratings & 11 Reviews
₹69,999
1,86,990
62% off
User Images
iFFALCON by TCL 163.8cm (65 inch) Ultra HD (4K) QLED Smart Android TV with HandsFree Voice Search Reviews
4.5
33 Ratings &
11 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 24
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
5

Worth every penny

Excellent product

When compared to brands this QLED 4KUHD is farbatter.
Picture quality is good.
Sound quality Dolby atoms is good with 30watts speakers
All Apps are working fine.
READ MORE

Srihari Varma

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Awesome 4 k qled display, dolby atmos, far field voice recognition.. It is an absolute value for money. This tv is same as TCL C715 but at cheaper rate. Just go for it if dtock is available.
READ MORE

Ranjan Sutradhar

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

15
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent TV
Internet connecting is amazing
Tvq led quality is excellent
Sound quality is normal above
Total iffalcon65 inch qLED TV is excellent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

You can't ask for more. This tv is the same TCL model, no difference, but you save 10k buying this.
65 inches is the advantage. They claim qled, but I can't find anything extraordinary. Sound is sufficient. No issue with connectivity. Being a Android tv, no delay in booting up, quick on works great. Switching between tv and any ott is simple and fast.
Personally, feel no point in buying the premium tv brands for a price almost a lac more compared to this.
I am moving from samsung 55 to iff...
READ MORE

Dinesh K R

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

The best display
READ MORE

Tarun Reddy

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chittoor District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It is really amazing
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Excellent for this price,
Pros-bright vivid display
Colours are punchy
Sharp enough
Good Dolby vision picture quality
Good upscaling
Good build quality
Fair enough sound quality
Bad- ui is very sluggish,slow
Remote quality is not upto mark,does not work if not in close range
Verdict: nothing even come close to this TV if you consider the price,if you can add a fire stick 4k,it's gonna be perfect.
READ MORE

Avra Goswami

Certified Buyer, Garbeta

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

I have been using this tv for the last 18 days. It is cool, value for money. Picture quality excellent for this price tag. Connectivity so far so good. All the apps works well. Sound could have been better though manageable. Farfield voice works cool. Though the picture quality is excellent, I felt a little hum.... in brightness but its ok with this price tag. In iffalcon website, it is mentioned about the motion picture ( MEMC) I think this TV does not have memc. Also I didn't find the menti...
READ MORE

jiskel basumatary

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This the best QLED 4K Android Tv in its segment of 65 inches and above. I am writing this review after 10 days of usage.

Colours are vivid and vibrant. First time I am able to see the black colour as black colour in a LED Tv.

Netflix & YouTube 4K videos are smoothly running and they look like real.

Thanks a lot Flipkart for the very next day delivery & installation.

Thank you TCL for the Quality Product. 👍
READ MORE

JaiGanesh Nadar

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top