iFFALCON by TCL AI Powered K31 125.73cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV  with HDR 10
4.4
15,806 Ratings & 2,544 Reviews
₹24,999
58,990
57% off
User Images
+ 788
iFFALCON by TCL AI Powered K31 125.73cm (50 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV with HDR 10 Reviews
4.4
15,806 Ratings &
2,544 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9,558
  • 4,219
  • 960
  • 288
  • 781
5

Simply awesome

the TV is superb. no doubt. at this price. but it was sold for 2000 rs less within a week!! that's unfair to people who try and get it first. shouldn't the company favour their die hard fans who struggle n buy at launch ? anyway this is my second iffalcon tv . earlier i had bought 40F2 model which was nice too.. the 55 inch one should have been provided with air mouse and addon gadget for voice control. at least for the early bird buyers. casting is bit of an issue still. picture quality is s...
READ MORE

shoeb saed

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

618
118
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

i would say value for money with some pros and cons

pros:
sound is good

I am able to connect Bluetooth speaker without any issue

Brightness is sufficient

cons:
I feel the black colour reproduction is not accurate.
for example, I ran an HD content from hotstar, whenever you see the hair of any character, it somehow does not produce the details of hair and hair looks a bit blurred or unnatural

Another thing is viewing are not good. but then what else one can expect from a budget TV
READ MORE

Shobhit Garg

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1024
206
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

it's really amazing quality
READ MORE

Tamarada Nagendra

Certified Buyer, West Godavari District

5 months ago

208
38
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I bought it for my ps4 but seems there is no HDR setting to setup with hdmi cable.
UPDATE
I have enabled HD in ps4 by
1. enabling HDCP in ps4
2. setting smart HDR in tv
3. while ps4 is turn on going in system -> advance setting and enabling HDMI 2.0
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

52
6
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Classic 🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻🤟🏻
READ MORE

venkat nikhil goud bollapalli

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

162
30
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

mid rang best tv. but some software issue...find.. serial..no is not come .. complete line..
READ MORE

VIJAY PATEL

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

169
42
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

MY INITIAL IMPRESSION

Purchase date: 28/9/2019(BB Day)
Delivered on: 10/10/2019
Instalation date: 13/10/2019
Model No :43K31

Picture quality: Good picture quality but recommend to play atleast 720p content. SD SET TOP Box picture is below average which is usual. Don't do much experiment with picture settings , keep default settings out of the box. Viewing angles are good.

Sound quality: Excellent sound output from the two speakers. No need of additional spekar to connect. For Dolby Audio y...
READ MORE

Mr Supriya Majumder

Certified Buyer, Agartala

3 months ago

186
48
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Quality good,
sound👌
specifications very very good...
this price segment killer 👌👌
READ MORE

Uday Udhi

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

152
38
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Excellent LED TV. purchased it on 17/10/19 evening, got it delivered on next day at 10 am, just after one hour rec'd a call for installation, based on my convenience one Mr. Vishwanth Reddy visited our home at 3.00 pm. He is an excellent installation engineer, finished his work very neat and fast, explained the functionalities of the TV too. first of all a big five star for the delivery of Flipkart and the excellent service of Jeeves the service partner.

About TV, now I used it for 3 days, I...
READ MORE

Janeesh Madhav

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

3 months ago

18
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

good tv in best price really good in this price
READ MORE

Sahil Patel

Certified Buyer, Surat

3 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 255
Back to top