All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    121 Ratings &
    9 Reviews
    • 5
       65
    • 4
       40
    • 3
       11
    • 2
       3
    • 1
       2
    5

    very good

    this book is best if u want to go through whole forestry chapters in shorter time especially if u are preparing for JRF or IFS
    READ MORE

    Anuj kumar

    Certified Buyer

    14 Jan, 2014

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    Good book for the purpose
    READ MORE

    VISHESH AGRAWAL

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth the money

    good book
    READ MORE

    ARKADEEP DAS

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Good Book
    READ MORE

    Pankaj Barthwal

    Certified Buyer

    29 Mar, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Nice app
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    19 Oct, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Really worth having but.....

    Firstly the delivery was good ... The book was in a good condition.... yes paper quality is a bit of down class which i guess is usual with flipkart books .... as i have been used to it keeping in view others books that i have purchaesed on flipkart....
    Now getting on to the content of the book ... it is short and to the point ... the author has made a good effort to put everything important in it but the fact remains it is really not enogh.... any one preparing for civil services will find...
    READ MORE

    xuhab

    Certified Buyer

    12 Feb, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    buy it but don't rely on it

    this book packs a lot in a few pages and the language is also very lucid. my only complaint with the book is the numerous grammatical mistakes on every page which makes it somewhat difficult to read through.
    READ MORE

    pollyanna pam patel

    Certified Buyer

    7 Aug, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    VERY GOOD BOOK

    The theory part is good. Illustrated examples are also helpful...good for the preparation of IFS...Highly recommended..
    READ MORE

    ANINDYA SAMANTA

    Certified Buyer

    2 Jan, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Good

    Its a compact capsule covering all the necessary topics according to the syllabus. Flipkat is always sincere when it comes to delivery of a educational book.They provide a fast delivery which makes me like it even more every time I purchase.
    READ MORE

    Pyali Chakraborty

    Certified Buyer

    18 Jun, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Back to top