Infinix Hot 9 Pro (Violet, 64 GB)
4.4
69,778 Ratings & 6,068 Reviews
₹9,999
12,999
23% off
User Images
+ 1145
Infinix Hot 9 Pro (Violet, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
69,778 Ratings &
6,068 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 45,587
  • 13,992
  • 4,910
  • 1,742
  • 3,547
5

Classy product

Phone is best in this price range.
1. Camera is best.
2. Battery backup is very good.
3. No heating problem during playing game.
4. Display is good.
5. Phone function is also good.
At this price range all is best.
It has transparent back cover , 0.35A adapter , Data cable , a plastic tempered type display protection cover, Sim tool pin etc.
READ MORE

Surya Singh

Certified Buyer, Deoria District

5 months ago

2162
404
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Nice mobile in this price i loved it....so nice mobile lightweight, camera good, battery backup good, all over vry good mobile in this price ❤️❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

Happy Khurana

Certified Buyer, Bhatinda

5 months ago

1697
407
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Review after 5 days of use
1 Battery: Battery backup is very strong I can use this phone continuously for 22 hours after full charger
2: Camera : Camera Quality is satisfactory in this price range I have shared some glimpse of photos taken by this phone
3. Performance: very smooth working and multitasking Is so good
3. Display: Displa is very efficient and suitable for those who spend too much time on movies $ web series
4. Gaming : Ultimate Speed no lagging problem and very important there ...
READ MORE

wasiuddin

Certified Buyer, Utraula

5 months ago

1196
315
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have ordered infinix hot 9 pro ocean wave on 8july and got delivered 12 July. Very fast delivery by ekart.
Just coming to phone 6 days usage it is awesome handset under budget ..battery is monster since I the say of delivery to today 18 July I have never seen this smartphone below 60%
Performance is good you can play pubg in so smooth 60fps with gfx tool without any lag and heating issue. Talking about camera is really amazed me ...smartphone is very awesome at this price point ...thank...
READ MORE

DR.BIRENDRA KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Kanke

4 months ago

833
214
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

The size of phone is big enough, if u looking for a compact phone then don't go for it. The battery was good and interface is also pretty good, but if u looking for a camera then rear camera is pretty good but selfi camera is very poor. Performance is average and display is also average. The phone, if u were looking for a good battery and average performance.
READ MORE

Rishabh Saini

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

5 months ago

158
53
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone in this price range
It's so nice.bettry backup is good.
And front cemra is not better but in this price it is good. Rear camera is excellent here images are given
. In Punchole display phone is looking very beautiful .
I loved it ❤️❤️❤️👌🏼👌🏼.
READ MORE

Rustam Kushwaha

Certified Buyer, Medchal Malkajgiri District

5 months ago

179
74
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Super. Loved it. Mind blowing performace. Best battery backup. Very fast mobile 58 gb free of 64 gb we can on hot spot and wifi together. Dedicated card slot.best battery backup. Liked and loved it. Super fast mobile. Best gaming. Network gets good. Best for pubg, asphalt 9,indian airforce a cut above.
READ MORE

Satheesh Babu a s

Certified Buyer, Parappukkara

5 months ago

38
14
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good for Persons who love to take photos and to carry marriage functions etc.....I consider the phone as a family phone.Best for normal use. Not good for gaming,
Make sure why you are buying a phone.For a good family purpose this one is very good,but for gaming I recommend you to go to other phones.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Punalur

5 months ago

49
19
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Infinix is a new mobile brand in india compared than other brands. But, mobiles, it lunches, are really good if you compare money with specifications. This, infinix hot 9 pro, is really really very good mobile under/ around 10k. I was just confused before purchasing infinix hot 9 pro, but now I am happy with the mobile.
READ MORE

Alok Nayak

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

3 months ago

22
8
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nothing else to say about this device. Worth for money. Many say about the processor, but for a daily use its more than enough. And as I don't play games like pubG and all, i have no complaints. My budget was 10k. This was apt.

About the display, though HD+, it gives impressive output.

Battery backup is amazing. 9am to 11.30pm continuous use, still 50% was remaining. Thumbs up!!

May be taking 3 hrs for full charging. But who is gonna change mobile until it drains to 0%. Not at all...
READ MORE

Kiran R

Certified Buyer, Salem

5 months ago

30
18
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 607
Back to top