Infinix Hot 9 Pro (Violet, 64 GB)
4.4
77,473 Ratings & 6,834 Reviews
₹10,499
12,999
19% off
User Images
+ 1251
Infinix Hot 9 Pro (Violet, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
77,473 Ratings &
6,834 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 50,147
  • 15,631
  • 5,653
  • 2,002
  • 4,040
5

Worth every penny

Good camera good battery good display good working tottly 100 perfect phone so beautiful nice mobile 5*
READ MORE

Devindra Malipatil

Certified Buyer, Shorapur

7 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I really like the phone its big and bettery was also ggod camera ok ok. Touch wow. Display also good overalll nice phone . Dont go for bad review its a good phone. And Design is Just Awesome
READ MORE

Samikhya Swain

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

6 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Camera is awesome 👌
battery backup is great
face unlock is fast
Gaming is okay 😊
This phone is great for professional
Not for hardcore gamers
And for gamers who play just for timepass is good
READ MORE

Aashutosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best smart phone under Rs.10k . super battery backup and amazing camera . Processer is will be need to improve. Otherwise good.
READ MORE

Saiyaan

Certified Buyer, Vellore

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

i have used this phone for 2 months and i came to the conclusion that this is a very good phone and value for money. it has a good battery life but the only thing which isn't satisfactory is the camera and the processor..however the processor is good enough to use but not excellent. if you click so many photos than i prefer don't buy this but if you need a well performing and a good looking smart phone then must go for it..this phone is not for heavy application usage like very high quality g...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Indore

5 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

AwesomExcellente . Lalabhai patel

Nice mobile in this price i loved it. .so nice mobile lightweight, camera good, battery backup good, all over vry good mobile in this price
READ MORE

Rameshchandra Mohanbhai Patel

Certified Buyer, Bharuch District

6 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

The camera of infinix hot 9 Pro is the best paslrt of it,also it comes with 64gb internal memory and 4gb ram.with a stunning fast processor,the battery backup is pretty good,
Overall I give 5 stars for it
READ MORE

Insiya m

Certified Buyer, Bavla

7 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Best mobile
Camera is the best quality
Battery perfomance is very good
Display is also good
I will give a advice this phone is the best
READ MORE

Kunal Sawant

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

got it in the first prebook sale always rocking infinix is the best many features and great look battery is good and display is stunning
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Manjeri

7 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

love the phone design, better than Realme design. Phone's Performance is good and also good battery backup. Fast charging, light weight, punch hole display many more features.
READ MORE

Madan Jangid

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

7 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
Back to top