All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.2
60,339 Ratings &
17,542 Reviews
  • 5
     33,937
  • 4
     15,301
  • 3
     5,103
  • 2
     1,773
  • 1
     4,225
4

Nice product

Best in 9k range
Sharing experience after 1 week use
Few unnecessary application occupying space, in default... Around 72 uninstalled
Camera quality Average in this range..Ok
Battery 4300 mAH, not upto mark
Otherwise all features good :)
READ MORE

Purushottam Sahu

Certified Buyer, Chengalpet

12 Aug, 2017

9611
1251
Report Abuse
5

Very good phone and the cheapest phone.

This is the cheapest phone ever.
The camera is better than mi ,coolpad,lava,xolo....
Battery backup is very good fingerprint is workingwell display is very good.
All the feature is very good at this range than any other phone at this range.
READ MORE

santosh kumar

Certified Buyer, Baruni

5 Aug, 2017

8131
1643
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

♡♡♡ infinix nailed it all REDMI FEDMI!!!♡♡♡
★★★★★ Must Read review★★★★★★
.
1. Mobile is look premium in hand.
2. Its a bit heavy . After using 3 to 5 days. It looks normal not feel any of weight .
3. Camera is very very good. Front and Back. I compare it with le 2. 16m. I also compare it almost all redmi.. infinix is far better than all redmi.
4. Look is also good. It identically look like galaxy. S.7
5. Battery backup is like bateraaaa... 2 days easily give backup.
6. Everything is g...
READ MORE

Divya Verma

Certified Buyer, Rajpura

11 Aug, 2017

909
176
Report Abuse
5

Not perfect but good enough and much beautiful on 8k

I have used this phone almost a month. So I want to share some of the pros and cons of this phone. Believe me there are no such greater cons which you have to regret after purchase.

Pros:
1. Beautiful premium design. Phone looks and feel are way more good than expected in this price range. Phone looks so classy.

2. Full HD screen with 401 ppi density gives better viewing angles and detailed graphics. In heavy sunlight, there are no issue in using this phone as it has built in outdoor mode....
READ MORE

Ranjeet Kumar

Certified Buyer, Tata Nager

7 Nov, 2017

814
161
Report Abuse
4

Excellent Purchase

I was searching a phone in 8k-10k budget from the last 10 days & suddenly I heard about this on flipkart and I bought this.

I got it today before 3 hours and after using 3 hours continuously I found my below observation:

Packing was absolutely Fantastic in a hard box:

o In the box: Handset, USB Cable, AC Adapter, transoarent Jelly Case, Glass Film, User Manual.

o RAM & Internal storage: 3 GB + 32 GB, 24 GB available for the first use, RAM 1.7 Gb available when we first use it , Resolutio...
READ MORE

Techgyaan forall

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

4 Aug, 2017

8878
2015
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Display 10/10
Camera 10/10
Battery Backup 10/10
There is no heating issue.
Awesome XOS.
Value for Money.
READ MORE

Maneesh Mohan

Certified Buyer, Palakkad District

11 Oct, 2017

207
37
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

HEY GUYS THIS IS A VERY HONEST REVIEW ABOUT INFINIX NOTE 4. READ THIS AND THAN BUY THIS.
SO I USED THIS PHONE ABOUT 25 DAYS.
AND NOW I'M SAYING THAT THIS PHONE HAS REALLY VERY GOOD FEATURES IN IT.
BUT THERE ARE SOMETHIGS TO TELL YOU. ABOUT THIS UNKNOWN BRAND AND SMARTPHONE.
BRAND INFINIX
MODEL NAME X572
RAM 3GB
TOTAL RAM 2892MB
RAM USED BY SYSTEM APPS WHICH IS INBUILT IN THIS PHONE IS 2060MB
SO FOR OUR USE ONLY 832MB RAM IS AVAILABLE. SO THIS IS THE WEAK POINT OF THIS PHONE.

ABOUT SCREEN AN...
READ MORE

FLIPCART V.I.P CUSTOMER

Certified Buyer, Rohtak

31 Aug, 2017

472
110
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Good Smartphone
1.Good Performance in this price
2.Superb front camera
3.Excellent Battery with fast charging
4.Best experience With 5.7 inch Full Hd Screen....
READ MORE

Altaf Shaik

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

13 Aug, 2017

326
76
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Product👌 Flipkart🤝 Infinix👍 Ekart✌
Nice phone under 10k.
All features are good.
Infinix - good job. Expecting more.
Flipkart - you are best in offers and trustworthy.
Ekart - fast delivery. On time. Person was kind.
Keep doing the best.

It has too many apps, I think they are trying to establish themselves as a global brand. People have to accept.
Love the home screen, wallpapers, browser.
Just used the phone for 24hours.

Battery is awesome
Both Camera good
Internal memory far be...
READ MORE

PAVITHRA NARAYANAN S

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 Aug, 2017

313
75
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Got within a day delivery fully satisfied with the service..
About phone
1)great display with high brightness
2)long battey back up and fast charging
3)Speaker out put is good
4)both camera do not upset you
5)Separate memory card slot.

Negatives
1)head phone effect is everage..I used iphone headset then also not up to the mark..
2)very important is the power botton is interrupt every time when u hold the handset..it's exactly Center at side..(which I faced issue)
But great handset worth val...
READ MORE

Chamaras Biradar

Certified Buyer, Gulbarga

5 Aug, 2017

381
94
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,755
Back to top