Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,838 Ratings & 4,654 Reviews
₹6,999
10,999
36% off
User Images
+ 431
All Reviews for Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,838 Ratings &
4,654 Reviews
  • 5
     13,720
  • 4
     6,351
  • 3
     2,228
  • 2
     780
  • 1
     1,759
5

Wonderful

Great buy!
I am reviewing this Infinix NOTE 5 after using it for a week. And I am in love with this smartphone. Few things that I really liked:
1. Android One in <10k. No other brand offer Android one experience at such price point
2. What a battery. It effortlessly goes for 2 days. Plus it comes with Fast charging which I really doubt any other brand provides in <10k
3. The 16MP selfie camera is simply amazing with beauty and bokeh mode in it. Rear camera also comes with portrait mode.
4. D...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
4

Under 10 thousand the best choice

This is great value phone under 10 thousand
1)Camera very good compare to this phone compitior 9/10
2) Battery is also good 4500 MAH with fast charging no one given this price range 10/10
3) FHD+ 5.99 screen is also sharp 9/10
4) 3 GB & 32 Gm memory is ok
8/10
another phine to given 4/64 GB in this price range
5) Google lens is unique feature
6) Andoried one is advantage of this phone
7) processer is also good support Dual volte support
ANOTHER phone only single sim volte
8) no Heating iss...
READ MORE

SANTOSH PANDEY

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

9 months ago

37
26
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

I have purchased this mobile in first sale, I got it on 1st September 2018 and the charger provided in the box was faulty (charger was dead) the phone also not charging even after 6 to 7 hours of charging hardly phone come to 30 to 40% of battery juice,I have return requested on 3rd September but Flipkart refuse to return.
READ MORE

santhosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bellary District

9 months ago

13
6
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

My life best experience in infinix note 5 mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mandya District

9 months ago

18
10
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

I have purchased this phone on 8th November, 2018. It is a good phone. Decent specs. Good screen quality. Average camera. The battery life is however excellent. Easily lasts 2.5 days. Charger is also very fast.

However, on 20th January, 2019, the phone suddenly stopped charging. I wrote to flipkart and they are yet to get back to me. I have seen in the comment section that many people are facing similar issues. If this is a generic problem with the phone, then I would suggest not to buy it. ...
READ MORE

Debanjan Sarkar

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

4 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

I made a terrible mistake, buying this device was my worst experience. The company claimed for 3 days stand by battery back up, but it doesn't even last for 2 days on stand by. There is nothing like fast charge in this device. My normal device takes the same time in charging. The charger also has stopped working on mere 1 week. The customer experience is also the worst. The only solution they have is, Visit the service centre; which too is not near my house. I have made a terrible mistake. De...
READ MORE

ahuti indolia

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

8 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
1

Bad quality

I got Infinix Note 5 recently. First two days the mobile is worked well. but third day onwards I just faced a sensor problem while making a call (Can't able to disconnect the phone call from our side, screen was locked at that time) and Major one is Charger, it's not working completely from the 3rd day. I used MI charger to charge. I have requested for Return. I don't know what to do now. Please don't go for this. Buy some other mobile phones. I am suffering now after bought this . .
READ MORE

Sahid Khan

Certified Buyer, Rampurhat

9 months ago

16
9
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

best phone and best performance a camera quality is very nice and best value for money
READ MORE

Vikram Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

1 month ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Better 📷 in low light rear camera not performing well. 🤳 camera is ok in day light. Not well in Low light, Flipkart mentioned Selfie camera as 16 MP, but I found Micromax 5 pro is just 5MP camera in front but it is much better than Infinix Note 5. Rest is all right After 10 days use.
READ MORE

Ravi Kumar Gupta

Certified Buyer, Saharsa District

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

I already owned infinix note 4 , expecting that quality I purchased this infinix note 5 but it's performance is very poor and display quality don't look FHD as mentioned. Hanging issue is there and battery is good that's is only advantage in this phone. camera quality of rear and front is very poor.If you want to buy infinix phone, go for note 4 but not note 5.
READ MORE

Nirmal Devakumar V

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
Back to top