Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,700 Ratings & 4,632 Reviews
₹6,999
10,999
36% off
User Images
+ 424
All Reviews for Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,700 Ratings &
4,632 Reviews
  • 5
     13,636
  • 4
     6,322
  • 3
     2,218
  • 2
     777
  • 1
     1,747
5

Fabulous!

Amazing phone with all FHD+ 6" Display and Biggest battery
READ MORE

Nikhil B

Certified Buyer, Ambernath

9 months ago

14
3
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

don't buy infinix phone, the charger supplied with this mobile is not working. This happened not only with me, but with so many other purchasers of this model of infinix mobile through flipkart. and till date flipkart has not replaced the faulty charger though several requests has been made. It seems a mass production and packaging problem of faulty chargers with infinix mobiles. flipkart should take this issue to infinix company and should arrange to replace every faulty chargers to its cust...
READ MORE

Kedaresh N

Certified Buyer, Shivamogga

8 months ago

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

camera should be better i think...... but performance is good. So anyone can buy ....but charger after 2 months ..😢😢 does not work
READ MORE

Chinmoy Bera

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

9 months ago

42
18
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

worst phone ever guys. Don't buy this. Took 3 hours for charging. Over heating
READ MORE

Bharath Muralidharan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

13
3
Report Abuse
5

Best phone

According to price it's best phone.. I love it
READ MORE

Amit Hooda

Certified Buyer, Hisar

9 months ago

17
5
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Very nice. Designe value for money
READ MORE

Vishal Pandey

Certified Buyer, Chauparan

6 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

it's not charging after 1 one day pls don't buy this phone... if anyone not having this problem pls tell us..
READ MORE

bhujangaswamy h g

Certified Buyer, Shravanabelgola

9 months ago

52
25
Report Abuse
4

Massive Battery

Good phone under 10k
Easily competition with Redmi
Good camera performance
Android one and Google lens available which are impressive for 10k smartphone
3 problem - no face id, no call recording, no eye protection
Overall a best choice under 10k
I used with 8 hours
No lagging issue found..
READ MORE

Sayan Basu

Certified Buyer, Kalas North

9 months ago

29
12
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

This is my 4th infinix mobile I have note4,hots3 an smart 2@
Pros-- very good battery,nice touch,smooth interface, android one,very fast charging.
Cons--very bad back camera,plastic body,both camera not good in indoor....first 2 days after purchase bokeh worked but now bokeh is not proper working in back camera###
Infinix must do something for this!
This is my 4th infinix mobile an I am not satisfied this time my earlier 3 was best in their segment#####
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ghazipur District

9 months ago

27
11
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

*Under 10K segment, this phone is a killer offering much more than any other flagships.
*Front camera is really good, rear camera is just above average.
*Battery is somewhat good, can use it for a whole day with normal usage and more than a day with light usage.
*Sometimes phone lags while playing games like Free Fire.
*Sometimes the phone doesn't support fast charging.
*Overall a great phone at a really effective price.
*Get updates everyday. It's annoying.
All the problems can be sorted wit...
READ MORE

Girish Singh

Certified Buyer, Maithon

7 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
Back to top