Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,652 Ratings & 4,628 Reviews
₹6,999
10,999
36% off
User Images
+ 421
All Reviews for Infinix Note 5 (Milan Black, 32 GB)
4.2
24,652 Ratings &
4,628 Reviews
  • 5
     13,609
  • 4
     6,308
  • 3
     2,217
  • 2
     771
  • 1
     1,747
5

Terrific purchase

Paisa wasool!! Better than Redmi note 5 and Zenfone max pro m1! Go ahead its Great
READ MORE

Mukesh Srinivasan

Certified Buyer, Chennai

9 months ago

11
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

1 day usage review
performance is good and best part is this phone 2 volte sim card use at the same time and extra slot for memory card. best in price range.
READ MORE

Rahul Mourya

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

it's not charging n it's getting discharged
READ MORE

Shruthi Sogi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

36
19
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

I got the phone around two months back. I received a defective mobile. After verification of technical support engineer I received a new device. The new mobile even worse. I had speaker quality issue on frent end speaker near ear, I logged for replacement before 10 days but I was in native, couldn't return. One months of usage half of mobile screen become flickering, transparent with some bar lines. I called Flipkart support, they say can't replace as 10 days over. They didn't given contact s...
READ MORE

Thirumalai M

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

update after 6 month use:
1. upset as I'm still using Android 8 varients. No update for Android 9.
2. this phone is not in the list of exchange of phones even to buy a new infinix phone your exchange value is just rs 500.
3. fiber cover at camera cracked.
4. lacks performance now
previous review:
I purchased it after watching a lot of reviews... and it is as per my expectations... let's read them in points:
Performance: owsome, but I wish 4 GB ram variant would available... but as per 3 GB...
READ MORE

Vijay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Meerut

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Don't buy this phone seeing the Android One Tag. Updates are always minimum 1.5 months late. Lots of bugs in this phone. Developers team is the worst. No improvements and bug fixing done till date. Dont waste ur hard earned money on this useless brand. Writing this review after using this dabba for 9 months. Hardware wise good device but developers team is spoiling the device.
READ MORE

Samba Siva Rao K

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

5 star to Flipkart for delivery. Now for mobile , so far working well and good performance too.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

phone not charging from second need replacement
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aranthangi

9 months ago

10
3
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

charger is gonebwithin a month.update software which supports Airtel 4 g volte
READ MORE

manoj manoj

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

charger stopped working after 2 days.
Mobile getting hot.
Battery not lasting as claimed.
Camera average only.
READ MORE

Nujoom Mohammed

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

9 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Back to top