Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Bordeaux Red, 64 GB)
3.8
555 Ratings & 112 Reviews
₹15,999
16,999
5% off
User Images
+ 6
Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Bordeaux Red, 64 GB) Reviews
3.2
50Positive feedback
50Negative feedback
...to good. Camra is good with flashlight. Touch performance little bit low. Need some customization.
READ MORE

Anil Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

7 months ago

...for value....
Ear phones has not given....
overall performance is good...
camera is good
charging is bad not so
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rayagada

9 months ago

...other 3rd party apps, I like it and stylus performance is very fine, and I love it. I keep 1 star
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

8 months ago

...Its awesome phone. Everything is fine Display Performance Battery. I like more the Pen function.
Its
READ MORE

Haroon Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

...After I am using 1 week. Waste of money. Poor performance phone. Pls do not buy anybody. Instead of
READ MORE

Suresh V

Certified Buyer, Periyamanali

9 months ago

...recommend this if you draw as a hobby and have a budget with no interest on graphic intensive games.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kancheepuram District

8 months ago

...metal body gave an elegance to this phone. processor given does a good job for painting, writing, doogling
READ MORE

prudhvi dhar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

...Another plus point is the battery life. Gaming is average. Minor stutter here and there. PUBG can
READ MORE

Sachin Ck Payyanur

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

8 months ago

...camera is average battery life is good..no ram management..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Vidisha District

8 months ago

...amd Realme should also touch this segment. we wanted this stylus with more stronger hardware . I hope the next phone comes with a more
READ MORE

Jayesh Pandey

Certified Buyer, Vasai Virar

6 months ago

Page 1 of 2
Back to top