Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Charcoal Blue, 64 GB)
3.8
554 Ratings & 112 Reviews
₹15,999
16,999
5% off
User Images
+ 6
Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Charcoal Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
3.8
554 Ratings &
112 Reviews
  • 5
     274
  • 4
     110
  • 3
     62
  • 2
     28
  • 1
     80
5

Worth every penny

Very Honest Review:
I am MI fan. My whole family has MI phones. but now I lost interest in MI phones, nothing new, same design, hardware and ever month new launch, wtf. I bought the POCO F1 and returned it.( Rear Camera issue).
But now someone takes a note and did actually what I wanted from a very long time. INFINIX now releases a actual note phone in a budget price range. I mean why you name a phone to be a 'note phone'?.
This phone is awesome. INFINIX is the new boss.
INFINIX Pros:
-Rear...
READ MORE

Dhirendra Sahay

Certified Buyer, Thane

9 months ago

330
86
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice writing experience and nice painting experience I fell nice volume out put nice x pen nice camera quality
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

9 months ago

107
34
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Great phone at this range. Android one is a big plus. No unwanted apps or crapware. Apps run as they should. Xpen is a big big productivity booster. An amazing phone with stylus at an amazing price... this one's for all the productivity enthusiasts out there.
READ MORE

Jasir Alavi

Certified Buyer, Malappuram District

9 months ago

86
27
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

This is truly Note 9 on budget. Also probably Note 9 done right - i.e. if you prefer pure android experience.
The Stylus works really well - which is the only real defining factor of this phone. Overall, as a phone, is a good buy.
If you are expecting to play games: this is not the phone. Also the camera on phone is average at best.

Update: This phone has just received Android 9 update, and is better than ever. Infact, just on the software update perspective I would add an additional 1/2 �...
READ MORE

wpcurious

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

68
29
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This phone works better than expected. The stylus pressure sensing is just wow, and didnt expect the display to be 60hz that's awesome! Camera does very well in low light. I love my new note!
READ MORE

Smith Patil

Certified Buyer, Parola

9 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
3

Good

Mobile is good for value....
Ear phones has not given....
overall performance is good...
camera is good
charging is bad not so high speed...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Rayagada

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I love this .Today is the day of fashion so that comfortable for all of us
READ MORE

Lakshman kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

9 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

excellent phone came along with X PEN very sleek and elegant in appearance
READ MORE

ASHFAQUE SHAIKH

Certified Buyer, Pune

9 months ago

25
13
Report Abuse
2

Not good

Pros:
1) Gorgeous Red Colour. Looks and Feels very premium.
2) Good Battery Back-up.
3) Stylus for the price(see cons though).
4) Android One (see cons though).
5) Bundled fast charger, screen guard and back TPU cover.
6) Good network reception and voice clarity.
7) Good display for the price.
8) Very good sound output through headphone jack and via bluetooth.
9) Dual Volte

Cons:

Major Con: Box says only 1 free android upgrade which means this phone won't get any update beyond pie. Simply ...
READ MORE

Slow Poison

Certified Buyer, Pune

6 months ago

21
11
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Super phone just like Samsung note 9..... Pen is awesome work
READ MORE

Pankaj Jain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 months ago

9
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top