Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Charcoal Blue, 64 GB)
3.9
2,586 Ratings & 370 Reviews
₹16,999
User Images
+ 41
Infinix Note 5 Stylus (Charcoal Blue, 64 GB) Reviews
3.9
2,586 Ratings &
370 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,241
  • 569
  • 292
  • 141
  • 343
1

Not recommended at all

Unsatisfied from infinix note 5 ..
First of all prank for me ...in ad it shows full display during screenshot editing but it nothing like them..
The x pen is " bakwas"
We can not write properly by x pen ....

So.. conclusion is Samsung is Samsung .. nobody can take over to samsung
I like samsung note phones...
READ MORE

CHAVDA ASHVIN

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

May, 2019

10
15
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Wonderful phone under price it is tagged. Please don't compare it with High end smart phone just because it has note in its name. Under this price this phone with a stylus is fairly priced. If you are looking for a affordable stylus phone then go for it. The xpen responds nicely with no issues.
READ MORE

Nikhil Choudhary

Certified Buyer, Kangra

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice product good product not best this price best product
READ MORE

amarnath kollipara

Certified Buyer, Narasaraopet

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

For any teacher who is teaching online , this is a worth it phone which is easily compatible with all apps and in budget

The pen works very smoothly without any hassles and time lag.

Buy it without suspicion and u won't be disappointed

Also depending on screen size you will not be able to write many things at one go but comparatively it is much better

Very satisfied
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

nice budget phone, great features like X PEN & ANDROID ONE experience
only down side is pen features are to upgraded like direct input and integration with keyboard and X pen integration with camera.
READ MORE

Sandesh Dabas

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Dec, 2018

3
3
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Photo quality isn't that good (not expected; I expected to be excellent but it's just good ) Battery life is good. I felt it to be like heavy. Performance is good. It says 64gb ROM but already some of the apps are taking 10gb. So you'll have 54gb internal memory. I would recommend to insert extra memory card too.
READ MORE

Jenny

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

5 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Great phone with great productivity features of x pen bought this phone for 5300/- after excange of same phone which i already had yes u heard it right this is my second phone which i bought again. Camera processor are decent x pen is great.
Battery lasts for 1.5 dayz
Very tough screen fallen from pocket 3-5 time but nothing happened
Also fell from pocket while driving bike at speed of 50 but nothing happend to screen just dents on corner slits a great phone at great price go for it !
No ot...
READ MORE

ANSHUMAN PANDEY

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

6 months ago

3
6
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

My Current opinion IS :Due to some third party applications and pending updates, I give this phone 1 star but after use it with some other 3rd party apps, I like it and stylus performance is very fine, and I love it. I keep 1 star less due to update is pending for this phone as infinix claim at December 2018 end. and also I do not get reply from infinix as I emailed for some issues. Thanks for phone with a REALLY GOOD ACTIVE stylus,. rest will update later.

My recent opinion WAS: it's pen c...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gurgaon

Dec, 2018

1
3
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Not bad in this amount....
Stylus is 3.5 /5
Plus needed more feature.
Option of screen split is missing....
In case of photo editing.....3rd party app need to install for better options...
No call recording option.
App needed for every function.

No in build app....the best one....

Phone get heated while charging.
Else good battery back up.
Awesome sound....
Beauty in touch.
AI selfi camara is good....
( Guys don't expect SLR zoom quality in 10990/-).
Never tried to click pic in dark...so...
READ MORE

Anuj Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ambala

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

It's a wonderful phone I say for this money
It do have 64Gb and first of all we need to update the phone at last it will reach 'the only storage space you have 50Gb '
It's a support pubg and do have nice speed
The really I made my self to buy this phone is bcz of the spen at first I got curious to use it but need practice to draw in the phone 😂
I really wish camera 😔 would have little bit more clarity but still it's fine for me I will try to handle it
One more thing after the phone was the...
READ MORE

priyamvada prakash

Certified Buyer, Chittanda

5 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
Back to top