Infinix S5 Pro (Forest Green, 64 GB)
4.4
29,599 Ratings & 2,898 Reviews
₹12,999
User Images
+ 886
Infinix S5 Pro (Forest Green, 64 GB) Reviews
4.4
29,599 Ratings &
2,898 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19,959
  • 4,899
  • 2,160
  • 865
  • 1,716
5

Awesome

Excellent phone in this budget
The only thing is battery drains fast and charges slowly and also camera is not so good but works fine
Fingerprint sensor is taking lag.Face unlock is very fast.Everything is fine and best features in this price no other phones won't give such features like pop up camera, full view display,DTS sound.
This is my first shopping in flip kart and delivered 4 days before the expected date,faster delivery
I recommend to buy this mobile if you want in this budget.
Than...
READ MORE

Vamshi Vamshi

Certified Buyer, Wanaparthy

8 months ago

1595
392
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Super camera quality of this product night camera is very good I feel very smooth play pubg ,,green collar is very nice
READ MORE

Ankit Rathore Rathore

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

720
188
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

nice mobile 📱 i am so happy mobile super performance battery capacity is is good and camera very good tq infinix tq infinix
READ MORE

ABDUL AKS

Certified Buyer, Bhuvanagiri

7 months ago

1330
369
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

His is very good phone osm colour nice price and best future phone my first time is used pop up camera this nice price I so good Tiger Khan
READ MORE

M d Tofik

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

1330
626
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Premium phone at affordable price
Good design
Great finishing, good hand grip curved design make slim look
Great pop up camera at unbelievable price
Gives lates Android 10, but 11/2019 security patch
battery life is amazing gives 9 hours of display on ( added screenshot)
Backside fingerprint is more convenient than costlier i display fingerprint, not fast as i thought
READ MORE

Khajahusain Hebbal

Certified Buyer, Gulbarga

11 months ago

114
44
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good product 👍👍👍😁

Battery good
Camara is not good
Mobile is very good 👍👌😍😊👌😍😊👌 amazing product
READ MORE

Gaurav Yaduvanshi

Certified Buyer, Mahul Khas

11 months ago

630
301
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Fantastic mobile phone in this budget
Very smooth work touches and mobile phone
Camera is too good .facelock is superb work.
Excellent pop up camera in this budget.
I am soo happy and thank you soo much #Flipkard
😊😊😊😍😍😍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

21
25
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good phone in this price
Battery 4000 Mah really its work 1 days or 1.5 days
Camera 48 Mp really work but 16 mp not too good
Processer P35 Good work
Display are Pretty good full hd +
I'm used in this phone 7 days
No hanging problem
Overall good phone in this price segment. I am happy😘😘😘
READ MORE

Anup Mandal

Certified Buyer, Maldah District

8 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

good quality but less features phone i recommend if you want good experience in mobile so buy the honor phone
READ MORE

Shivaaye Sharma

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

phone is great.i love pop-up camera so I bought this one.popup is okay.back camera is great front not that good battery and perfomance also good
READ MORE

Mazin

Certified Buyer, Manjeri

11 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 290
Back to top