Infinix Smart 4 Plus (Violet, 32 GB)
4.4
1,73,362 Ratings & 14,379 Reviews
₹7,999
9,999
20% off
User Images
+ 2814
Infinix Smart 4 Plus (Violet, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,73,362 Ratings &
14,379 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,12,850
  • 32,577
  • 13,502
  • 5,130
  • 9,303
4

Good quality product

Good phone

After using one day
I'm satisfied with this mobile quality and performance. This mobile is good for viewing content, watching YouTube, social media and build quality excellent in this budget. I have brought this mobile for my kids to attend online classes.

Pros

Screen size
Battery
Performance (not for heavy games)
Display (ok)
Camera(ok)
Design

Cons
Front camera(average quality)
Unnecessary apps
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

4325
842
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Pros
1.-big battery
2-camera is o.k
3-screen is gignatic
4 phone designing is good
5-gaming option is there
6-3 gb ram so performance is good
Cons.
1-screen resolution in youtube is not good
2- sound is same as old chinese phone
3-phone is slightly thick
4-gaming lover will not happy with this screen quality
Overall phone is good you can go for it in this price range.
READ MORE

Ritesh Verma

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

2075
407
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It is a good phone but it's front camera is not perform as per expected .it's battery is so good and it's display is also better
READ MORE

Sonu Kumar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

1075
206
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Nice mobile I liked it a lot
Camera is a bit more than average
Battery is awesome
Screen size is excellent sounds are great
But don't support very fast charging
Totally awesome product.
Well done infinix😘😘
READ MORE

Karan kumar Saw

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

1965
428
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

This is best phone in budget. Gifted to my sister for Rakhi and she loved this phone lot. Expect Camera everything is upto the mark.But yes how could we expect good Camera in such low budget. Btw I'm using RN 7 pro.
READ MORE

Sachin Daundkar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

3435
776
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Amazingly Awesome Phone by Infinix
Big Display
Big Battery
Big in Style
Cool look
overall Excellent Mobile Phone

Note : Sometime its look like Edge phone
READ MORE

Sileep Kumar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

176
32
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

THIS PHONE IS BEST FOR STUDENTS AND OFFICIAL WORK . I CONTINUEOUSLY PLAYING VIDEOS AND GAMING 18 HOUR'S AFTER THAT IT SWITCH OFF.

IN MY OPINION IT IS BEST IN BEST BUDGET PHONE AS COMPARE TO XIAOMI OR REALME .

I ALSO TAKE SPEED TEST B/W INFINIX SMART 4 PLUS VS REALME C11
RESULT - INFINIX IS SMOOTH IN OPENING THE APPS BUT IN REALME C11 APPS ARE OPEN LATE .

💯 SATISFYING PRODUCT
READ MORE

Vinita Sharma

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

381
80
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

At price range its a very good specs
But after buying no ram management, very worst front speaker, good display, big screen size, good battery
Gaming on this device like pubg is ok @20fps
Either if ur not a gamer and a single app user choose this device or go to realme c3
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

217
53
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Its true #AbRuknaNahi...GOOD ONE
I am absolutely impressed with this phone..Its Dts speaker amazing and main thing is thats its given on phone front on top..where ideally speaker must have..
Another interesting thing excellent display, phone texture with back tough cover, camera, 3+32 all with reasonable price.. Thanks to Team INFINIX????
and Thank you to Seller for proper packing???
most thankfull to Flipkart team(Ekart logistics team) for before expected time delivery.?????
READ MORE

Satish Punekar

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

527
192
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Infinix Smart 4 plus mobile is too Good , I am Happy with this mobile.
Camera , Battery backup and sound Quality is too Good..... I love this product... Thank you All flipkart team....
READ MORE

Debasish Gope

Certified Buyer

11 months ago

113
45
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,438
Back to top