Intex Aqua XTREME Octa Core (Red, 16 GB)
Currently Unavailable
3.1
29 Ratings & 9 Reviews
Price: Not Available
All Reviews for Intex Aqua XTREME Octa Core (Red, 16 GB)
3.1
29 Ratings &
9 Reviews
  • 5
     10
  • 4
     2
  • 3
     5
  • 2
     6
  • 1
     6
1

Worst Phone. Internal space is only 1.1 GB and the battery is fixed. It is not removable. Useless phones.

Waste phone. Don't go for it. The app space is only 1.1 GB. What's the use of 32 GB if you can't install the apps you require. worst phone. Don't go for it. Save your money.
READ MORE

Arun Nadar

1 May, 2015

4
0
Report Abuse
1

worst phone in world

i have parchuse Intex Aqua XTREME Octa Core since 28/01/2015 and than 2month after phone is automatic lock and than a massage show unforchunetly androide is working stop.
another one heating problem too much . 3 or 4 min phone calling mobile is too much hot. and i than this phone to give scriveces center and 1month after i phone retrun than i show no repairing my phone just software update.intex scrives center is too much lazy and his atitude too much eritating.that is my opinanion not bay in...
READ MORE

amit khanra

13 May, 2015

3
1
Report Abuse
2

Fine

Mobile's Internal Memory is good and it also comes with latest And. 4.4 KitKat Version But seams the Battery is 2000Mha Is quite less in to days with muilty functioning the Ram is 2GB Quite fine
READ MORE

P.Santosh Reddy

28 Jan, 2015

3
1
Report Abuse
2

Bettery only 2000MAH

mobile very good but bettery only 2000mAh so it is not use. but overall good mobile...............octacore mobile it is better.
READ MORE

khadar vali T

7 May, 2015

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Aqua inter mobilr

Nice phone. Light weight, Good display.
READ MORE

Rajat Sinha

Certified Buyer, Hooghly

23 Sep, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
2

read before buying

Hangs every time i try to play games... heat like oven... if u r not gamer go ahead .. otherwise don't !!!
READ MORE

Vishal Bhamare

31 Aug, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Good Mobile with excellent features

I bought this mobile before two months,it is working good and Iam really satisfied with this mobile.
Its look stunning and quality made by Intex mobile is good with excellent touch screen.
READ MORE

Rakesh

22 Aug, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
1

ver baad

i m still regretting y i took it from flip kart twice its software has been corrupted in 2nd mont only and its touch has also been not working
READ MORE

Manas rao

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 Aug, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
2

not satisfied products

s
sssir
sir I not satisfied this product. sound is low. all videos and camera 13mp and 8mp results is very bad prise is high and not satisfied in build battery and hard ware local. quality so please refund my amt.I not satisfaction mobile please refund my art. thank you my refund. Id no. 22918276
READ MORE

Bloch mohmad

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar

2 Jul, 2015

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top