Intex Beast 401 5 W Bluetooth Speaker
4.3
419 Ratings & 92 Reviews
₹1,099
1,299
15% off
User Images
Intex Beast 401 5 W Bluetooth Speaker Reviews
4.3
419 Ratings &
92 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 258
  • 87
  • 40
  • 19
  • 15
5

Perfect product!

I really like this portable bluetooth speaker! For the price it is definitely the best one I’d ever had. The sound quality is great and it gets very loud for it to be so small. It charges up fast and has a long battery life. Overall it’s a great speaker and worth the money.
READ MORE

Jayakrishna Mahanta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

19
8
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

This is a Brand New Portable Bluetooth Speaker by intex. Build Quality & Design- Rugged material at top & overall plastic build. It is very light weight & compact in size.
READ MORE

Ashish Ranjan

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

6 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Best for laptop as well as smartphone. Best thing about this speaker is long lasting battery life after full charge. It takes very less time to full charge. Sound quality is best considering this price.
READ MORE

Ritika

Certified Buyer, Panipat

5 months ago

10
4
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Bought this for my dad because he can’t hear well and needs a louder speaker. He absolutely loved it because the volume can be turned up really high, a problem for the rest of us but it’s okay. The speaker is so great he carries it with him every where. It makes me happy to see how much he likes it.
READ MORE

Akash Kumar Mahanta

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Small not good product other 3 w speaker is better thin this all r bake and paid review . not good
READ MORE

Murli Kumar JHA

Certified Buyer, Panipat

5 months ago

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I would recommend this product who are looking for a Bluetooth speaker in budget! in the Class, this is the best with amazing bass ... I bought this only on basis of the manufacture, I know this brand for quite some time.. recently they have been invisible... the product quality has not changed a bit and amazing output and battery backup for this price
READ MORE

Dr pankaj Bhatia

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Perfect Bluetooth speaker.
Sound quality Nice.
READ MORE

Preet Singh

Certified Buyer, Panipat

5 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Just love it .
READ MORE

Vicky A

Certified Buyer, Raigarh District

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This is the best product...If u have a cnfusn btwn boat stone granade and this..go for this blv me..I purchased this and my roommate had gone for boat ..he is cryng Im enjyng.
READ MORE

prince singh

Certified Buyer, Begusarai

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Very good
READ MORE

Md Razi Alam

Certified Buyer

30 days ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top