All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.7
    5,674 Ratings &
    930 Reviews
    • 5
       2,294
    • 4
       1,286
    • 3
       951
    • 2
       411
    • 1
       732
    3

    Good phone for price

    FEATURES over the others
    1. all sensors
    2. special functions like double tap to wake
    3. works fast after boot up
    4. screen protector already on screen & one extra in the box
    5. back cover provided in box
    6. touch is highly sensitive
    7. large amount of free RAM even many apps are running
    8. no fixed sim slot so you can change network(2G/3G/4G) without swapping sim cards
    9. speakers at the base
    10. look is good golden ring gives good look
    11. DRAGONTRAIL GLASS on display which is same to GORILL...
    READ MORE

    SWAPNIL KEDARE

    Certified Buyer

    20 Aug, 2015

    117
    20
    Report Abuse
    5

    Intex Cloud 4G Star are awesome for me

    Intex Cloud 4G Star is give u lots of in low rate i gave in just-7299rupee
    2gb ram, 16gb internal and also 13mp camera i love this phone...!
    READ MORE

    Prashant Dharne

    Certified Buyer

    11 Aug, 2015

    58
    13
    Report Abuse
    4

    Overall Very Good Product (Camera is Very very good)

    Overall Very Good Product (Camera is Very very good)
    READ MORE

    Subhransu Swain

    Certified Buyer

    8 Aug, 2015

    82
    26
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perhaps the best phone in this price range

    I was sceptical on ordering this phone because I did have no idea about this brand but then after reading some reviews thought of giving it a try and purchased this set.

    I am not a technically sound person and so my review will be basically like those of a layman. Let me put in simple words. What I liked and what I did not like here;

    PROS :
    1. BATTERY - it gives me more than 24 hours of time to make calls and surf the net constantly on wi-fi as well as EDGE. And yes the battery does not die...
    READ MORE

    Dr Jyoti Prasad Pattnaik

    Certified Buyer

    31 Aug, 2015

    41
    17
    Report Abuse
    5

    VERY GOOD PHONE

    Any one can purchase it.
    Some new features include.
    If compare to other phone upto 10,000/- range, this phone is stand in 1st Position in my opinion.
    Overall very good.
    READ MORE

    Shyamal Sadhu

    Certified Buyer

    10 Aug, 2015

    31
    12
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Phone under 8-9k

    overall...everything is very good. n battery backup is very very good. rear camera is not as much as expectation but still it is (4 out of 5 stars). n RAM is also approx 1.5 GB is free to use. if u wish to buy smartphone under 8-9k i suggest this is best to use.
    READ MORE

    Utsav Moliya

    Certified Buyer

    11 Aug, 2015

    21
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome !!

    1.Nice or i should say express service by flipkart.
    2.well packed.
    3.very nice product at this price which is very very very surprising .
    4.It has all the good qualities that a smart phone of more than Rs.10000 has.
    5.Camera quality is very nice.specialy video recording in HD mode very good.
    6.loudspeaker is not that good/loud.With headphone it does magic but phone speaker is not so power full.
    READ MORE

    Kallol

    Certified Buyer

    18 Sep, 2015

    5
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    I purchased it on 18 Aug,,,till now phone is going good.

    I purchased it on 18 Aug,,,till now phone is going good.I purchased it on 18 Aug,,,but there is no flip cover and glass for it,,,want to get both things,,Help me in that if possible
    READ MORE

    Parmod Kalra

    Certified Buyer

    20 Aug, 2015

    8
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Super Phone @ 7299

    Intex Cloud 4G is really a star phone, powered with Android 5 13 MP & % MP Cams , 4g and 2 GB Ram.

    After installing many apps 1.1 GB Ram still left free to use.
    Both front and back cam decent pics even in low light.
    Installed & played few Games ( Real racing 3) overall good graphics.
    Heats up little more than limit while playing games and while using 4G, 3G and location together.
    By default comes with pre-installed apps which you can uninstall.
    you get free cover with phone, some times you ...
    READ MORE

    Gavin Fernandes

    Certified Buyer

    15 Aug, 2015

    6
    1
    Report Abuse
    4

    Decent mobile..

    good mobile under 10k hood.
    no lags..
    good battery back up is very good.
    camera very good..
    display clarity is good..
    very fast response..
    over all its a decent mobile to buy in 10k hood..
    READ MORE

    bharath j

    Certified Buyer

    10 Aug, 2015

    9
    3
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 93
    Back to top