Intex IRIST PRO Black Smartwatch
3.4
1,612 Ratings & 348 Reviews
₹5,499
All Reviews for Intex IRIST PRO Black Smartwatch
3.4
1,612 Ratings &
348 Reviews
  • 5
     539
  • 4
     345
  • 3
     263
  • 2
     117
  • 1
     348
4

Very Good

It does what it says. I have been using it since 3 days now.
1. Battery lasts up to 2 days after full recharge and when you use the watch intensively.

2. Yes, there is a problem of Bluetooth connection as it frequently gets disconnected.

3. There are no many supporting apps for it. But whatever the apps are they work smoothly with watch. I am using Smart Wear app, Intel iRist Pro apps currently for connecting watch. There are other apps also like BTConnection that works with U8 watch and th...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

25 Sep, 2016

620
64
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Loved it;
Positive ;
1. Remote camera is awesome
2. Battery charging system is nice.
3. Touch sensitivity is good.
4. Stylish
5. Shows every type of notification which comes in your phone
6. It itself has mic and a audible speaker
7. Dialpad , incoming calls and ringtones are good
8. Has an inbuilt app for it which has every record of sleep moniter,pedometer etc after syncronizing data with the watch.
9. There is no frequent disconnection.
10. Has a collection of watch face

Negative ;...
READ MORE

Ayush Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

14 Oct, 2016

259
34
Report Abuse
3

wrist band leather quality is low grade

I bought this watch , looks good but wrist band quality showing in photo is different as I got delivery very low quality leather band ,
Need to improve the quality .
READ MORE

Santosh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Sagar

18 Jun, 2016

147
50
Report Abuse
4

Nice Watch Under 10K

Wonderful piece of innovation , such an elegant design , and lovely UI.
i got this on 9th june , small review after a 1 day use usage

the device seamlessly connects to phone via Bluetooth , and gives proper notification
has 6 watch faces
battery life 1.5 days , if used in a best way it can extended up to 2 days
overall i am happy with the product , if you are really a gadget freak , go for it .
READ MORE

Bibhu Prasad Samal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 Jun, 2016

74
31
Report Abuse
1

Intex IRIST Pro

Big NO for this smart watch. I brought this watch 3 weeks back all looked good initially but after three weeks of use following are the drawbacks I would want everyone to know.

1> One of the displays shows wrong month for example watch date is set for 7th July, Thursday but it shows 7th August Thursday which is surely a software bug.
2> Watch hangs once every 2-3 days which doesnt come up easily even after a hard reset. I have to struggle a lot every time to bring it up.
3>Data synch does no...
READ MORE

Jack M

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

7 Jul, 2016

44
25
Report Abuse
5

Loved it !!! Thumbs up Intex !!

Loved this one..Met my expectations.. Worth a buy !!! ..
READ MORE

Thomas Arun

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 Aug, 2016

26
13
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Value for money..Worked fine for 2 weeks.. but not working now.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 Nov, 2016

5
1
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

This product not bad but many function are not working ex- SMS, music not support
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gobindpur

22 Oct, 2016

9
3
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Oly call fuction is working
READ MORE

Pelton Cardoz

Certified Buyer, South Goa

21 Dec, 2016

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Not useful. Avoid this product.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

18 Oct, 2016

4
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 35
Back to top