All Reviews
Overall 
Quality 
Power Backup 
Design & Features 
Value for Money 
4
91,963 Ratings &
14,332 Reviews
  • 5
     44,623
  • 4
     25,096
  • 3
     11,244
  • 2
     3,920
  • 1
     7,080
4

Delightful

I am writing this review after using this power bank for last 4 days
It took total of about 8 hours to charge fully from zero to hundred percent
It give an output of about 7800 to 8000 milliampere and also it charges devices very quickly. my Lenovo Vibe P1 m Where's that is 4000 milliampere battery was charged in around 1 hour 45 minutes.
Overall I am really very much satisfied with using this Power Bank after using TP link and ambrane power bank I would recommend you guys to buy this one
READ MORE

Abhisek Biswas

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

12 Nov, 2016

1256
292
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

nice
READ MORE

Faiz Khan

Certified Buyer, Joya

13 Apr, 2018

214
43
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Itz a gud product!! nice power bank!! u buy it worth...buy this product when its lesser then 1000!! u get worth power bank!!
+point: 3 usb ports: can charge 3 phones at a time!!
led light!! 4 blink lights...indicate charge left.. i have moto ..n it get charge in 1hour 45 minutes .its 3000 mah..and i get 2 times to charge it full..and 3rd charge upto 85%..price worth power bank..itzz a must power bank for those who travel a lot...or busy in work so they cannot keep their cell in charge..mu...
READ MORE

Abhirama Bhat

Certified Buyer, Mangaluru

23 Apr, 2018

58
10
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Worthful product with reasonable price..
READ MORE

Gopi Krishna Reddy Chinnaiahgari

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

26 Oct, 2016

270
71
Report Abuse
4

it is pooooooowerbank

Good product and good battery backup. I am using this for one month
READ MORE

Sayon Sebastian

Certified Buyer, Uzhavoor

14 Jul, 2016

274
79
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very good quality..
READ MORE

Subhasis Das

Certified Buyer, Barasat

30 Mar, 2018

63
13
Report Abuse
5

reviewng aftr 10 months of usage

i'v purchasd dis product on sep... 2016

i use dis regurly fr every 2 days.. performnce was excellent

pros:
looks
quality
battery backup

cons:
it takes more time fr complete charge.. bt i dnt think its a con fr its huge battery its common i think so
READ MORE

sai krishna

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

10 May, 2017

29
4
Report Abuse
5

Good product..I recommend to all..

Light weight and good looking compare to other product...
And dont belive on bad reviews really its good and I recommend to all....

1.Took little more time to get recharge as it is 12500 mAh capacity battery included.
2. When charged can easily recharge you phone atleast 4 times even more.(2200mAh)
3. Fast charging compare to others.
4. Battery dont get drained while ideal.
5. You can recharge 3 mobile at a time.
6. Rough and tough use
READ MORE

Pritish

Certified Buyer, Belgaum

16 Jul, 2016

597
191
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

🤘🤘🤘best power bank! got in cheap price...😘😘😊😋i will keep shopping in flipkart!love those products thank you so much flipkart!😘
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Balangir

23 May, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
4

strong power bank

product is good and user friendly,we can easily charge 3 things even 3 mobiles at a time and it is easily charged very quickly
READ MORE

Abhijit Bal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

25 Jul, 2016

234
71
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 1,434
Back to top