iQOO 3 (5G) (Tornado Black, 256 GB)
4.4
1,945 Ratings & 334 Reviews
₹29,900
46,990
36% off
User Images
+ 98
iQOO 3 (5G) (Tornado Black, 256 GB) Reviews
4.4
1,945 Ratings &
334 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,324
  • 333
  • 110
  • 39
  • 139
5

Fabulous!

I'm writing this review after 5days of heavy uses.
PROS:
Grt battery back up of aprox one day although playing 5 hr of pubg and call of duty in high graphics. Also Streaming vdo in mobile data.

As of sd 865, no lag and no heating issue found. So it's a performance beast. Also How can u forget those hairtrigger's benefits. Due to lpddr5 Ram and ufs 3.1 rom( only on this phn) apps are running buttery smooth and lightening fast.

Charging is so fast,i.e,10% to 100% in 40 min aprox. So no use of...
READ MORE

Sumit Kumar Majhi

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

11 months ago

2052
516
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Phone received today morning. So far so good. Excellent camera, battery backup is good and the speed is awesome. Phone is charging like lightning. The shape and the size of the phone is the best thing.
READ MORE

Hashim Pilakkattil

Certified Buyer, Tirur

8 months ago

604
225
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Awesome phone. Excellent performance. Does not experience any lag. Battery backup is good and 55w fast charger makes charging super fast. Camera clarity is impressive.The pressure button really helps a lot in gaming. Appreciate IQOO for maintaining the 3.5mm audio jack as well
READ MORE

Gopu Rajeev

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

Mar, 2020

398
170
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

More awesome then expected value for money good job vivo India Pvt lmt & Flipkart as well iqoo 3 5G 256Gb is value for money product. Almost using from 4 days great experience 2 good loving it.
READ MORE

Mubeen Papenji

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

106
40
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Wow 😮 Awesome product... Stunning device.
Camera Quality and clarity was too good.
Battery 🔋 life was awesome.
Inbuilt Quality and design was excellent.
Finger print Sensor and Face unlock was too faster.
Especially Charge and capsule type cable 😍 was
Fast and rapid Charging👌.
Headset 🎧 Omg.. Superb sound quality and small & unique design.
Sim slot soo nice., Top and bottom type it's really awesome.
Memory Quality and type 🔥👌
Graphics and speed was good.
Total specifications ...
READ MORE

ANBUKUMAR K

Certified Buyer, Tiruvannamalai District

1 month ago

48
4
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

I have been using this phone since past 3month, I have purchased it on March 4 and my experience with phone was not great based on the firmware functionality.. It lags in providing better UI experience, few settings like to completely disabling the lock screen poster is not at all available which makes it annoying which enables it with out my notice when I keep it in my trouser pocket.

Also every theme which shows in the theme app is only available by price tag. No free themes to use at all....
READ MORE

Roger T

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

64
32
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Writing this review after 6 months of tough usage.
This phone is just absolutely awesome in performance, you give it any game, any app and it will operate it with utmost efficiency
Talking about high graphics game, I have played pubg in it with extreme graphics that was available and it run well.
Charging is more than superb, with in a few minutes phone gets charged more than half the capacity.
Camera is ok as compared to Iphone.
Other than that no problems at all, phone is worth every penny ...
READ MORE

Yusuf Mukadam

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

58
17
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

I use this mobile almost 4 months performance are good battery backup was excellent I am very impressed charging a mobile it's very fast camera also good but I am not a camera lover overall good mobile must by this
READ MORE

Sagar Darlinge

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

13 days ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Performance is excellent.. Fast and swift.
Camera is good.. Night vision works nice.
Sound... 360° surrounding sound in earphone is awesome.... Loved it.
Off screen gesture app opening mind-blowingly fast..
Fingerprint scanner in screen superb.
Lots of gesture functions are there.
Security options, app management, space management, cooling system, dynamic effects all are good.
Charger... Ufff... I just put it on charge at 14% and after 15 minutes it charged to 78%.. just imagine..
Network sp...
READ MORE

Krishanu Pakhira

Certified Buyer, Haldia

11 months ago

17
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I only give 5 Star on Flipkart for very good stuff. I also gave 5 Star to IQOO 3 mobile.

The perfomance of this mobile is beyond words. The specs contained in it are so good. Whether you look at perfomance, camera or specs, there is no better mobile at this price point. Of course this is a mobile that is better than the OnePlus 7T.

The only downside was the 60hz refresh rate. But the fact is that we have not been such a feel on this device, even a pinch less in use.

It would be a good dec...
READ MORE

Alwin Baiju

Certified Buyer, Kalady

4 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 34
Back to top