IQOO 3 (Tornado Black, 256 GB)
4.5
17,478 Ratings & 2,767 Reviews
₹37,990
40,990
7% off
User Images
+ 1025
IQOO 3 (Tornado Black, 256 GB) Reviews
4.5
17,478 Ratings &
2,767 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,828
  • 3,649
  • 902
  • 275
  • 824
5

Perfect product!

Pros:
1. Display - Very good display, but not as Good as Samsung's SAMOLED
2. Camera 📸 - I'll give 4/5
3. Jovi vision - Very very advanced AI,
4. The SD 865 processor, performance is ultimate.
5. Battery lasts very very long.

Cons:
1. UI is lil bit new and needs to get updated.
2. Though it has a 55W fast charger, it takes 57min to charge from 5-100%. But it charges to 50% 16min.
READ MORE

vicky Sastry

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

This Phone comes with great power it has very high battery life and the charger boom bam 😮 55 Watt. i am using this device for 3 months and i can say this phone is value for money. If you are using this device for gaming then this phone is for you and if you use this phone for other purposes then it will give you it's best performance camera is good all i can say it is powerful device very very amazed with this product ......I have some Camera shots from this device.
READ MORE

Geetendra Pasi

Certified Buyer, Jabalpur

11 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

beast out of the android phones in the given price tag

about phone starting from the point the phone was taken in hand

1. look and feel, premium
2. tried switching on, battery was completely drained
3. of course the unit i received in august 2020 was manufactured in march 2020
4. connected to charge in 1 hour was fully charged (1 hour worth spent if battery backup is taken into account)
5. it doesnt show battery percentage while it is switched off and charging
6. after booting, the amoled display, which prevents from draining battery quickly unl...
READ MORE

Chandrashekhar Giram

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I bought this phone only for gaming..
And it is out of expectation this is the best phone for gaming..
The only i don't like is
Cons:-
*indoor camera quality
*Wrong placement of headphone jack if you use monster trigger button
*Overheat while playing games without using fans (BTW it is also depend on weather conditions)
*Battery backup only upto 4 to 5 hour while hardcore gaming
READ MORE

Himanshu Ranjan

Certified Buyer, Sonepur

Jun, 2020

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Pros:
1) Snapdragon 865 SOC
2) UFS 3.1 Storage
3) LPDDR 5X Ram
4) E3 Super amaled display
5) 4440mah battery
6) 55W Fast charging
7) Gaming monitor buttons
8) 180hz touch sampling rate
9) In box earphones
10) ICICI bank offer

Cons:
1) Bulkey & heavy weight
2) 60hz refresh rate
3) average camera in low light
4) dual apps/clone apps are restricted to perticular apps
5) front camera average
6) mono speaker
7) No custom rom development & No bootloader unlock
8) service centers are very few in IN...
READ MORE

ANNABATHINA VINOD KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Ongole

Jun, 2020

8
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

* Great display.
* Beast in performance.
* Great in hand feel.
* Decent battery
* Below average camera for the price.
* Bad user experience in terms of UI.
* Over all a good phone for those who can live with an ok camera and Chinese UI. Great for gamers, readers and casual users.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Jun, 2020

8
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Overall phone is very good at this range segment but the thing is no one gonna beleive this phone was launched 1 year ago (as i am writing) phones packs with every thing that phone needs in it battery performance just it lacks behind due to camera and better refresh rate .and I have noticed one thing also phone gets heated while I use mild application like whstapp or youtube and it gets heated while charging also.. overall it's a good phone in 2021 also specially for Pubgm compititive game
READ MORE

Asham Hussain

Certified Buyer, Patna

5 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Device is heavy and bulky. You will not like it if you come from sleek phones like OnePlus and Samsung S9.

Pros:

1. Display is awesome. Very vivid and crispy.
2. Smooth and fast experience.
3. Charging speed is very fast sometimes.
4. Battery lasts long. You can use it all day keeping data, Bluetooth on and occasional GPS.
5. Earphones and sound quality through it is awesome.
6. Pressure sensitive buttons for gaming.
7. Game zone and monster mode.

Cons:
1. Heavy and Bulky.
2. User Interf...
READ MORE

rohith chandra

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

May, 2020

6
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Monster Inside

Very very value for mone
Gamers i recommend blindly go for this, it can handle all heavy games like Fortnite and Call of duty mobile with high graphics and smoothly. But i found little bit hearing issue rest of all ok. I recommend if you want take a mobile under 25k. This is the best option.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Well...here are my initial thoughts. It is very good.
1. Display - coming from a proper flagship (note 9) .. display seemed a little dull...but only in comparison...some of you might find it good enough.
2. Built quality- its a bit heavy .but you know what that means...top notch built quality.
3. Audio- speakers..average. Not only that its a single speaker...its not that loud either. Hifi DAC is welcome. For calls...ear piece is good enough
4. Battery life- little too early to say much..but...
READ MORE

Akash Zinta

Certified Buyer, Baddi

Jun, 2020

4
1
Report Abuse
Back to top