All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
3.3
4,050 Ratings &
914 Reviews
  • 5
     1,578
  • 4
     617
  • 3
     514
  • 2
     280
  • 1
     1,061
5

Just wow!

i2 have a sexy look, camera just average , good matching with Android Oreo , not good for gaming , hope this phone is not for men's its for women's
i2 is more than Worth for the price
READ MORE

Vishnu Nair

Certified Buyer

22 Jun, 2018

45
5
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Great Mobile. ( 1 days of usage) .. Overall look and feels is good ...

UPDATE : Rating 5 ( 4 To 5 )

After ALMOST 24 Hours of Usage ( with out FIRST CHARGE ) :

1. Still My Phone Showing : 58 % Battery left
2. I made nearly 30 -35 Calls Roughly around 1- 2 Hours talk ,
3. 1 Hour of YOUTUBE
4. 5 Hours Audio
5. 3 Hours FM
6. 30 Mins Bluetooth
READ MORE

raj vekaria

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

663
169
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Good phone
Camera, battery , display, everything is fine.5 star phone.
READ MORE

Pranav makwana

Certified Buyer

25 May, 2018

489
121
Report Abuse
1

Highly recommended

great phone cemera best phone
READ MORE

Kalpesh Prajapati

Certified Buyer

25 May, 2018

504
135
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

heating problem, horrible experience, waste of money, i hate dis.
no earphone
READ MORE

Chaithanya K

Certified Buyer

15 Jul, 2018

27
3
Report Abuse
5

Great product

This Product is all over excellent..
And it's work very smoothly..
it's camera quality is not good ..
and also it's flashlight is not enough powerful..
Thank You..
READ MORE

Abhishek Kumar Ram

Certified Buyer

5 Jun, 2018

101
27
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am pretty excited to have this mobile. Quite satisfied by feature as a winner of mid range mobile. Thanks flip kart. Thumbs up.
READ MORE

Chintan chotalia

Certified Buyer

28 May, 2018

22
3
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

hanging problem ,camera is not good working, and face unlocking system is not working, totally wastage of money
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar

Certified Buyer

31 May, 2018

43
11
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Mobile is awsm....... atleast ivoomi is not giving cheap quality product in dis prife range like others..... in low light camera is average but i m not a camera lover so for me it is ok........processing speed is very good.. till now i hav not experienced any lag... overall a great mobile.
READ MORE

Gopi Mehta

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

40
12
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Face unlock not working, spearker voice not clear, heating problem, back cover not set properly, back flash not clear..technician visited but problem not resolve but ticket closed
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

28 May, 2018

79
30
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 92
Back to top