Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Bluetooth Headset
3.9
898 Ratings & 117 Reviews
₹4,999
15,499
67% off
User Images
+ 18
Jabra Elite 65t True Wireless Bluetooth Headset Reviews
3.9
898 Ratings &
117 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 474
  • 188
  • 59
  • 36
  • 141
5

Best in the market!

The sound quality,call quality are just awesome..I did lot of research before buying this product..My priorities are sound quality, call quality, connectivity..

I have tested the product with all of its features..Iam pretty much happy with this..Iam surprised of it's call quality, it was just awesome..

My verdit is "Best true wireless headset"..
Thanks to flipkart and seller for making this awesome product available at the best price..🙏
READ MORE

Aditya Varma

Certified Buyer, Chennai

May, 2019

84
9
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

The brand new product arrived and when I unboxed it per the instructions charged it fully only to realise that the left ear piece is defected and just does not have the LED blinking on it. I have already raised a return request on 30th Jun and till today the product is with me. No one has come to collect the product.
I want my money refunded and the product taken from me as soon as possible.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pune

3 months ago

26
4
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

I likes this set. It's small and snuggly, fits perfectly into the ears. Noise cancellation isn't great and from my experience isn't great in any wireless. Btw, the left earpiece doesn't work standalone only the right one does i.e. if you use the right earpiece alone it will work but if you try to use only the left earpiece it won't.
READ MORE

Shobhit

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

4 months ago

15
1
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

amazing pair of buds . nicely crafted with best fit in ear. sound quality is so nice as I was using Dre studio earlier and but never expected that such small tiny piece of buds can make awesome bass and detailed sound. connectivity is super cool.better than any expensive buds (bose or airpods). best in segment without any thought.
battery support is normal as almost every premium buds has the same battery backup.
READ MORE

Ankit Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

11
1
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great sound quality and design. But not as comfortable as airpods. Still best in the class.
Case is not convenient though. But considering overall quality its worth every penny .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Karad

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

So I got these within 24 hours of ordering it, brilliant from the flipkart delivery mechanism. Now let me just say from the offset that these earbuds are a definite go in my books IF you get it within 10k, if you are a bass head then look away, these offer little of that, but if you are into watching videos on your phone/pc, playing games like PUBG or CoD on your phone or listening to music which dont really require a heavy bass then this is a product just for you. You will get around 4-5 hou...
READ MORE

Bikramjit

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

Oct, 2019

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Let me start my review with big Kudos to Flipkart for excellent and quick delivery at the best price option. At first I was sceptical about the authenticity of the product. But as per the Flipkart assurance i got a genuine product. And registering the product was quite easy.

The jabra elite 65t had its own pros and cons ....

Pros
1. Best TWS earbuds in terms of calling quality.
2. Good ergonomic design for comfort and working out.
3. Very balanced audio output.
4. Good battery backup.
5...
READ MORE

Anant Borah

Certified Buyer, Itanagar

11 months ago

10
5
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Just fab... Awesome battery life. Sound quality is decent. you can listen music longer sometimes hurts ears but after few days feels more comfortable and these earbuds are very light in weight. Fits perfect no doubt. But I guess 75t is far way better than 65t.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Murshidabad

9 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

well it's the perfect truly wireless earphones, everything is perfectly balanced, the sound, the weight, the controls, and even connectivity is perfect. I did many survey before buying this, I compared this with Bose , but there are many plus point in this jabra elite 65t,
like this is light in weight,
have 4 microphone on each bud,
fitment is more reliable, (it doesn't let sound leak)
you can enable or disable Voice of surrounding,
is smaller in size.
thank you.
READ MORE

Hemil Jain

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

10 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice and decent pair of TWS. Definately cannot be cpared to todays TWS. The build quality is satisfactory, sound quality is adequate, and call quality is perfect. Jabra could have added a magnet to the earphones and also the cap of case could have been magnet closure. The current mechanism of opening the cap will require two hands. Also, the ear tips are not the standard ones, they are of different canal size which you might not find else where in market. Overall its a decent package but not...
READ MORE

Rathan Gara

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top