JBL J303 BT Bluetooth Headset with Mic
4.1
951 Ratings & 106 Reviews
₹2,690
2,999
10% off
All Reviews for JBL J303 BT Bluetooth Headset with Mic
4.1
951 Ratings &
106 Reviews
  • 5
     489
  • 4
     240
  • 3
     115
  • 2
     47
  • 1
     60
5

Nice Piece of Work

Same audio quality as Jbl headphones I use.
After testing, 5.30 Hrs continuously listening to music and in between calls battery drained;
after using 15 days no issues still,


cons :1)Pain in the Ears after half hr
2)itchiness in ear .

remedy: keep it aside whenever not in use
READ MORE

praful

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

8 Feb, 2015

15
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice Bluetooth in this range.

Delivery and packing as usual on par of flipkart standards. JBL bluetooth was easy to pair. The bluetooth goes on for 3 days with moderate use. Using it both for voice calls and watching movies. clarity is good.
A bit low on voice quality as person on other side says that my voice is low for them. i tried myself its around 75% from phone mic
READ MORE

GAURAV THAKUR

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

16 Feb, 2015

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Decent product

For many months the MRP was always Rs 999 but suddenly it's been jacked up to Rs 2999 and they're selling it at a deceptive 70% discount, for Rs 800. Don't buy from this fraudulent website, search elsewhere for the same if you like it and are on a budget of sub-1000 rupee bluetooth headset. Cheers
READ MORE

Nakul Sridhar

4 May, 2015

6
2
Report Abuse
2

blurry in call voice quality

bought yesterday good packing from Flipkart, using it with my Lenovo P780
Music quality is also good bt big disspointed with in call voice clarity its sounds like broken speaker cant understand words from next person! is there any settings i have to made or received defected piece plzz suggest someone!!!!
READ MORE

Mandar Kulkarni

Certified Buyer, Pune

27 Feb, 2015

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Convinced but not satisfied

when you hear the brand JBL, you will expect a lot from the brand. however, in this case the BT headset is not upto the mark.
Pros:
1.) awesum quality while listening to music
2.) beautiful black and chrome combo finishing
3.) making calls without touching the phone
4.) Long lasting battery backup
Cons:
1.) if you are going 5 Mts away from the phone the voice starts cracking up
2.) cant use it for long hours as the earbud hurts (i was able to with stand it only for 1 hour max)

i gave it a 3...
READ MORE

Sagar Busi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

17 Jun, 2015

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Really geat device. Got at very low price on flipkart. Fast delivery too.
READ MORE

ANURAG MISHRA

Certified Buyer, Indore

13 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I used last three years jbl hands free is very good product for ever thank you flipkart for giving me bet product
READ MORE

Paras Juneja

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

13 May, 2017

0
0
Report Abuse
4

The JBL J303 BT is a Bluetooth headset with great audio quality for music, though its noise cancellation and fit could be a better.

PROS : Excellent audio quality for music. Adequate battery life.
CONS : decent noise cancellation. Uncomfortable ear hook.

Conclusion :
The JBL J303 BT is a good Bluetooth headset for the price. It has solid audio quality, noise cancellation works decently. This can be a good Bluetooth if you are looking for a light weighing Bluetooth headset which supporting two devices at a time.
READ MORE

Harshit Chaudhari

4 Mar, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent product at a very reasonable price.

I am so happy with this purchase. Only 1K for such a nice piece. It comes with a nice carry pouch to keep it safe while not in use. The sound quality is very good both for music and phone calls.

Not to mention Flipkart delivered it in no time.
READ MORE

Deepanshu Pahuja

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

24 Feb, 2015

1
0
Report Abuse
5

awesome quality!

On this price JBL rocked!
Whats a look, whats a style & specially what a sound perfection.
This type mono headphones are use only talk. But If you want use it as a normal headphone it'll be rock.

awesome awesome awesome!!!
READ MORE

SD

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

16 Feb, 2015

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 11
Back to top