JBL T160BT Bluetooth Headset with Mic
4
31,490 Ratings & 3,406 Reviews
₹1,899
2,499
24% off
User Images
+ 333
All Reviews for JBL T160BT Bluetooth Headset with Mic
4
31,490 Ratings &
3,406 Reviews
  • 5
     16,023
  • 4
     7,736
  • 3
     3,419
  • 2
     1,210
  • 1
     3,102
4

Really Nice

After lot of comparison bought this JBL t160

Pros:
1) Good battery backup.
2) easy to connect easy to switch b/w laptop & Mobile
3) show the battery status in mobile notification
4) sound quality is also good ( I also own house of Marley wired headset in comparison to that sound quality is good but not too good)



Cons:
1) Mic quality is very poor. During calls people repeatedly complain voice not audible despite of keeping all the volume to max)

2) For a Normal guy, mic comes to far usin...
READ MORE

Karthik G

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

173
33
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Stopped Working just after 1 day of Return Period no response Tried Contacting their customer Care they want me to courier the thing to Mumbai To their service Center. As they Don't have Service Centers in Tier 2-3 cities. as They are "Small Growing Company" this is the third product I am going to throw away from Harmon bad Quality as Earlier i sent one to Their service center and It never came Back. My Fault I bought their Product Again
READ MORE

AKSHAY NYAHARKAR

Certified Buyer, Nashik

9 months ago

1046
285
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Listening to music is OK, but there is no bass and at the same time call quality is very bad. Can only use it to listen music.
READ MORE

Ipsita Ganguly

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

9 months ago

450
130
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

value for money
READ MORE

vijeth shetty

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

9 months ago

332
97
Report Abuse
3

Fair

pros:
Quality nd build just awesome .. looking stylish..
ND easy to handle .. comfortable in ear..

cons:
sometime connecting problem.. it shows connected but when we make call..no sound in earphone.. even after reconnect the device.. then we have to use phone to talk.. ND reboot device to connect again to use properly.. the big mistake from JBL
sound quality is good but Bass is not as expected.. I used Sennheiser cx180 ..JBL has less Bass then cx180.. but sound quality of JBL is awesome..
READ MORE

Dr kamal nayak

Certified Buyer, Makronia Buzurg

8 months ago

88
25
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

excellent sound quality. bass is good. actual bass is here not over powered. that's why it's pure bass.
i can't understand why negative reviews? it's a very good product. design is very good, simple and minimalistic.
READ MORE

Sayan Kumar Ganguly

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

7 months ago

59
16
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

super
READ MORE

yedicherla Nagaraju

Certified Buyer, Sullurpet

8 months ago

29
6
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

worth for money
READ MORE

Jithin nT

Certified Buyer, Kannur

8 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

NEVER BUY FROM FLIPKART THEY ARE SELLING EMPTY BOXES AND WHEN YOU REQUEST THEM TO REFUND THE AMOUNT THEY SAY THEY HAVE REJECTED YOUR ORDER REQUEST. PLUS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRIBLE AND TELL YOU DO TO DO WHATEVER YOU CAN DO, WE WONT REFUND.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

31
7
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

this product sound is really very good . bass is awesome. it has either high nor low sound which is very good for ear . sound is very much clear.
READ MORE

Sujeet Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patna

9 months ago

33
8
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 341
Back to top