JBL T205 Wired Headset with Mic
4
5,221 Ratings & 595 Reviews
₹999
1,599
37% off
User Images
+ 47
All Reviews for JBL T205 Wired Headset with Mic
4
5,221 Ratings &
595 Reviews
  • 5
     2,715
  • 4
     1,274
  • 3
     508
  • 2
     201
  • 1
     523
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Much batter than others In all functions
READ MORE

Pradeep Yadav

Certified Buyer, Rewari District

10 months ago

52
13
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

nice product
READ MORE

Maikel Barjo

Certified Buyer, Chaibasa

7 months ago

16
2
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

gud
READ MORE

Vivek Poojary

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

25
5
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

There is nothing which could be said as pure bass. worst product ever from JBL. Very disappointed. They are very ordinary earphone as such a heigher price. I would recommend JBL C 100 SI which is 1000 times better and cheaper as well than this one. Frankly saying there is no such bass and these are very ordinary çlass.
READ MORE

Avinash Upadhyay

Certified Buyer, Noida

9 months ago

61
24
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good sound quality . You will get one pouch also..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Left ear stopped working after two months. Went to service centre they say stock not available and it will take 20 working days. Come on Harman.....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

7 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Comparing with my friend iphone 6s earpods
Sound Quality almost same. Comfort Iphone earpods little better. Price comparison JBL is much much better. Both earphones don't have much deep bass.. but crispy clear sound. By using power amp getting better bass and tribble with out any distortion. Can enjoy music and movies for long time without any discomfort.. I cannot agree with it's model name pure bass. Those who are concerned with minute notes in music go for it. I love it. Dear JBL pls cha...
READ MORE

Sicil Ashwin A

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

9 months ago

27
12
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

Average product. Expected for little more punchy bass and good headphone. Since i was using one from the iphone i expected the same from this type of earbud. JBL disappointed me in the same though. Always feels like a little more sound + bass was needed. Carry Pouch which was provided and the quality of the product was "just fine"
wont cost much than 600-700 though. Still thank you for providing me with one like this since im a earbud fan more than the bullet type headphone.
READ MORE

Aravind G B

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

8 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

jay go for it❤️❤️❤️
READ MORE

amit chachere

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

4 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

nice headphone sound clearity good flat cable nice bass
READ MORE

Mohammad Wasim

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 60
Back to top