All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    3,232 Ratings &
    710 Reviews
    • 5
       1,770
    • 4
       686
    • 3
       272
    • 2
       128
    • 1
       376
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    Battery Life: 5/5
    WiFi Coverage: 4/5
    SD CARD support.
    Charge/Power/BatteryLife:
    Detachable USB charger, charges quickly within 1 hr the charge is complete.After fully charged, it works for 2 days.
    Automatic power off if not connected to any device for 30 mins(u can customise the time to 5 min to 1 hr)
    Small and handy.Less than the size of a 5' inch display phone. I travel a lot and I can use my USB 3.0 port of my lappy or a power bank to charge it.
    Serves the purpose.
    I got it for ₹2000/-....
    READ MORE

    Chandra Behera

    Certified Buyer

    17 Feb, 2017

    697
    79
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    First of all, flipkart delivery is faster than any other online shop..thanks for that..i bought jiofi 3 and i really like it..now i can acccess free jio with my 3g phone..i like the product and flipkart aswell..thank you..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    12 Mar, 2017

    598
    143
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Only 2100 at reliance digital showrooms
    READ MORE

    ABHINAV GJ

    Certified Buyer

    26 Nov, 2016

    399
    107
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good quality product

    Better than what I expected...
    READ MORE

    Vivek Oraon

    Certified Buyer

    7 Dec, 2016

    49
    8
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    Excellent
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jan, 2017

    11
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worthless

    Buy from nearby reliance store only... For proper customer support instead of these local sellers.And it cost 1999rs ... Why this seller selling it with extra 500rs... Fraud
    READ MORE

    PK

    Certified Buyer

    13 Dec, 2016

    137
    33
    Report Abuse
    2

    Expected a better product

    Only2000 rs in jio showroom with warranty
    READ MORE

    Aslam Moula

    Certified Buyer

    16 Dec, 2016

    119
    29
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Awesome
    READ MORE

    AMIT KUMAR SAHARAN

    Certified Buyer

    19 Nov, 2016

    173
    58
    Report Abuse
    5

    This is awesome

    I wanted this wifi coz my phone is 3g and jio sim was not supported so I bought this amazing jio wifi
    READ MORE

    Udit swetansh pani

    Certified Buyer

    4 Dec, 2016

    51
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Great product

    Super
    READ MORE

    Vinoth Vvp

    Certified Buyer

    21 Nov, 2016

    89
    33
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 71
    Back to top