K For Kishore

    K For Kishore  (Music, MP3)

    5 Ratings & 0 Reviews
    Sold Out
    This item is currently out of stock
    • No Returns Applicable

    Legends of art leave a mark that eludes time and pervades prominently into the future - this is exactly what Kishore Kumar has done. K For Kishore is an mp3 CD that features some of the best tunes that have been sung by acclaimed Indian film playback singer, lyricist, composer, and actor, Kishore Kumar. One of the most respected music artists of India, Kishore Kumar has won 8 Filmfare Awards for Best Male Playback Singer and was honoured with a new award called the Kishore Kumar Award by the Madhya Pradesh Government. This CD contains timeless Bollywood OSTs such as Eena Meena Deeka from Aasha, Ek Ladki Bheegi Bhaagi Si from Chalti Ka Naam Gaadi, Yeh Kya Hua from Amer Prem, and many other breathtaking tracks.

    Read More
    • Title
      • K For Kishore
    • Category
      • Music
    • Format
      • MP3
    • Language
      • Hindi
    • Year
      • 2008
    Ratings and Reviews
    5 Ratings &
    0 Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Have you used this product? Be the first to review!
    Have doubts regarding this product?
    Safe and Secure Payments. Easy returns. 100% Authentic products.
    You May Also Be Interested In
    All Categories
    Back to top