I Kall K200 (Blue, 16 GB)
3.5
13,696 Ratings & 1,420 Reviews
₹4,399
4,999
12% off
User Images
+ 228
I Kall K200 (Blue, 16 GB) Reviews
3.5
13,696 Ratings &
1,420 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6,054
  • 1,594
  • 1,698
  • 1,212
  • 3,138
4

Worth the money

phone is best but some time is not good as phone heating and hang and some time some function not work and battery is not good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bahraich District

10 months ago

983
235
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent phone at this price
Battery backup is really good.
Camera quality also as expected.
it looks very neat and appealing.
The display is really very good. Everything so bright and nice. It is not at all heavy. I'm loving it :)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

Oct, 2019

175
56
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Very good mobile good sound and gaming performance and battery life but 1 cheez not good camera is dull but day is good my favourite mobile 3000rs better mobile
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

20
10
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Very nice mobile super nt and display is very good camera good super super I like mobile thanks filpkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagercoil

7 months ago

9
5
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

I am writing this review after 2month use. This is a good Mobile stylish and good performance.facelock is working well when considering the camera quality.i am playing free fire in this phone it working normally but non too much sometimes free fire become stuck but that is not a big problem.This is a best phone at this price. We can take good pictures in this phone in open light.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kannur District

7 months ago

3
6
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Excellent...very best mobile...quality is very good..best camera ....a very good brand ..I like..and i have to buy more mobiles for my personal uses in my upcoming days...overall awsmm mobile...I loved it
READ MORE

Faisal Ali

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

2
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best Camera Set up with good Quality performance............Fast Delivery So Good ............ What a Mobile This is I kall Is Best In The World Low Price But Features Are unbelievable In Low Price Good I Kall.......Keep It Up.
READ MORE

Gaurav kumar

Certified Buyer, Delhi

8 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The phone memory was not good only 2 ram and 16gb internal storage camera was not dual
And the display was not working properly . The phone back cover was nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Indora

1 month ago

0
1
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

good
READ MORE

Muhammad Sha

Certified Buyer, Kollam District

Sep, 2019

1126
163
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

good product in this price range.
READ MORE

Sagar Bera

Certified Buyer, Barrackpore

11 months ago

1666
254
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 142
Back to top