Kamiliant by American Tourister
₹2,399
12,485
80% off
Or Pay
₹2,279 +
120
User Images
+ 566
Kamiliant by American Tourister Kam Triprism Sp Check-in Luggage - 31 inch Reviews
4.3
28,448 ratings and 3,107 reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 15,930
  • 7,601
  • 2,821
  • 893
  • 1,203
5
This is the best product and it really worth it. The good features of this
1. Nice product
2. Good quality.🎉
3. Beautiful pattern 🌻
4.Awesome color 👍

Extremely satisfied I will recommend everyone ☺️😃
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

7 months ago

121
24
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Bharuch

4
I learned about the brand only recently. When a cousin wanted a medium size suitcase for his college going son, I suggested this one. Compared to other suitcases with a rounded design, this has more space for the same length. I found the thickness less than other models and looked less sturdy. The exterior is scratch proof and is likely to keep the finish for long. Suitable for carrying clothes and other lightweight bulky items. Value for money. I got a good deal. The inside separators are al...
READ MORE

Suryanarayana Kakarla

6 months ago

111
58
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Ongole

5
Wonderful & amazing price on available on flipkart prowide with me.......me & my family satisfied flipkart e comers👏😊😊😊👍
READ MORE

khalid Khan

5 months ago

20
6
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Dhaulpur

5
Its a nice product according to the value. This is ideal for men and women and the colour is fabulous. 2 persons can carry their things in this trolley. 360 degree rotation is available. Its easy to carry but its not scratch proof as well as its not a cabin bag.
READ MORE

RAHUL BURMAN

2 months ago

19
13
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

4
Overall very good in this money. This is American tourister. I hope it will give its best. Thanks to flipkart for very quick delivery and also for good packaging.Additionally it is enough to carry lot of things.
READ MORE

Babar Ali Nayek

5 months ago

13
9
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Kolaghat

5
Good product and good quality of plastic used to make this product I bought this product at rs 1899/- only at 80% discount and it is a brand of American tourister kamiliant good storage space 68cm of suitcase is a medium size
READ MORE

Mehta Saab

1 month ago

4
1
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

4
Pros
The build quality is good.
It looks better in person than in the pictures.

Cons
The inner lining could have been of a better material. But given the price point , thats acceptable.
READ MORE

Vivek Sinha

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Indore

4
Product is good nice. but size of the product is not mentioned correctly in description. if you order 68 CM you will get 58 and if you order 78cm you will get 68cm. so order accordingly. rest bag is very lightweight ideal for Air travelers.
READ MORE

Faiz Ahmad

4 months ago

7
13
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer, Bansberia

5
Wonderful quality and nice looking trolley bag I liked it

Color and design is very smooth and provides it a professional look good for business trip as well as personal

Easy on pocket as I have got two size 22 and 28 inside 3200 for two value for money definitely
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

2 months ago

1
2
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

4
AWESOME👌👌
READ MORE

CHE TAK

2 months ago

27
0
Report Abuse

Certified Buyer

Page 1 of 311
Back to top