Kapiva Giloy Juice 1L
4.2
8,829 Ratings & 777 Reviews
₹450
500
10% off
User Images
+ 30
Kapiva Giloy Juice 1L Reviews
4.2
8,829 Ratings &
777 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4,792
  • 2,346
  • 934
  • 314
  • 443
5

Just wow!

Great product!! I have used it for 4 days, astonishingly I have reduced more than 1 kg!! This is unbelievable! Though will be best when I see the result after consuming the whole bottle! Will review back in the next purchase if it drastically works! However, I think with this the daily yoga or workout is must,then it works faster! Best of luck to me! Review readers- GO FOR IT, I highly recommend this.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

59
34
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

FIRST OF ALL THE DELIVERY FROM FLIPKART IS WORDERFULL


THE QUALITY OF ALOE VERA JUICE IS BEST..

*I HAVE BUY 5 PRODUCTS OF ALOE VERA JUICES FORM THAT THIS ALOE VERA JUICE TASTE LIKE REAL ALOE VERA WHEN I TASTED IT

*IT IS TOTALLY PRESERVATIVE FREE AND IT HAS 0.3% PRESERVATIVE TO MANTAIN THE QUALITY OF ALOE VERA FOR MANY DAYS

*YOU CAN TAKE IT WITHOUT THINKING

*IT HELS TO LOSE WEIGHT

**BUT YOU HAVE TO DO WORKOUT TO SEE CHANGES OF YOUR MUSCLE**

**BUT WE ALL KNOW "NO PAIN NO GAIN"

*IF YO...
READ MORE

Kamal Roy

Certified Buyer, Kharagpur

11 months ago

31
19
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I ordered Kapiva Aloe + Garcinia Juice for my parents in Jaipur.First of all,thanks to Flipkart as always for amazingly quick delivery even during the lockdown.Coming to the product ,my dad liked the product so much that he has already recommended it to his friends.As per him ,he feels light and energetic after consuming the product.It tastes authentic and natural.He plans to consume it for long now ,price is slightly high but we can all afford it for our dear ones !
Ordered it with other bun...
READ MORE

shivank sharma

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

9 months ago

16
6
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I'm writing this review after 20 days or more after using this product, I must say... there's no visible slimming but I've significantly lost 1kg or so, without following the proper diet. With proper diet a person can definitely reduce more than 1kg per month. As it's an ayurvedic product, though there are no side effects but it'll take time to work.
It works by reducing the intake of the food. Ex: If you eat 7 chapati in lunch or dinner, in 20 days it'll definitely come down to 5 or less. It...
READ MORE

Saurabh Devikar

Certified Buyer, Chandrapur

2 months ago

12
4
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Juice is pulpy which indicates the good quality and it's freshness.Moreover I found it better than Nutriorg aloe vera juice which is costly as well.Secondly Flipkart needs to improve it's delivery process. Overall happy with Flipkart and the product.
READ MORE

Geeta Sharma

Certified Buyer, Patna District

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

This is really really effective juice..after consuming this juice since last 5 days I am able to walk for half an hour covering 3kms which is amazing.....I feel energized and revitalized from within...not only that it adds to a very good sound sleep at night...really really good...I never imagined that it would be so effective... anybody who is having weight issues,feels low shoud consume this drink...I feel like refreshed from within ..very happy with the brand Kapiva...the taste of the drin...
READ MORE

DIPANWITA NANDI

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

10 days ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

works good , don't waste money on foreign product , one thing that it change my urine yellow to white and urine pain gone
READ MORE

RAJAT MOHAPATRA

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

Dec, 2019

26
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Its a great product...I just love it...😍😍
It's really work...65 to 51....amazing result 😘😘😍😍....I am soooo happy 💥💥
Thanks to Kapiva 😍...
READ MORE

Sukanya Mallick

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

8 months ago

22
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Drink this every morning empty stomach ,,,u will get glowing skin in no time ,,keeps u healthy from inner ☺️☺️
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

lillte bit smelly ...but quality good
READ MORE

Ashique Hossain

Certified Buyer, Barasat

Jan, 2020

8
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 78
Back to top