Karbonn Quattro (4G) L50-HD (Blue, 16 GB)
3.2
616 Ratings & 134 Reviews
₹5,990
All Reviews for Karbonn Quattro (4G) L50-HD (Blue, 16 GB)
3.2
616 Ratings &
134 Reviews
  • 5
     207
  • 4
     99
  • 3
     91
  • 2
     62
  • 1
     157
3

Fair

Phone look is good, camera pic is good, 2gb ram is good,16gb internal storage good, battery backup also good, its support otg cable also,and some feature are different to other cell phone on this price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

26 Oct, 2016

20
5
Report Abuse
2

Phone is 4G + 2G

Sim1 can work in 4G, 3G or 2G.
Sim2 will only work on 2G.
This has not been mentioned even on the specs at Karbonn website.
READ MORE

vina

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

21 Jan, 2016

31
13
Report Abuse
5

The Star performer- Karbonn Quattro L50

I bought this product last week, here is my review after using this phone......First of all I was very impressed with Flipkart services...Got the device within 3days....

Design(5" display, 8.7mm thin)
Well the design of the phone is quiet boring...but it is very light in hands weighs just 136 gm though it has a 2600 may battery

Display(720p HD)
This is the place where device attracts the user...well display is well saturated & has good viewing angles. And has a feature called Mira Vision, w...
READ MORE

Hrishav Sharma

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

7 Mar, 2016

37
23
Report Abuse
5

Devlin Arka

I am very happy to use the phone
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

5 Aug, 2016

3
0
Report Abuse
2

This phone is 4G + 2G

Sim1 can work with 4G, 3G or 2G. Sim2 will only work on 2G.
Karbonn should have specified this clearly in the specs, but unfortunately they have not mentioned it in the specs of this mobile.
READ MORE

vina

21 Jan, 2016

16
13
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

One of the worst phone i got within two days the touch screen and display got hanged and not working so i complained to flip kart and they gave me a good service and refunded me my money i am happy with flipkart service
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

5 Oct, 2016

5
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

I m very happy with the product...but the camera quality is not upto the mark..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bokakhat

6 Sep, 2016

5
2
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

very bad experience. Touch navigation keys got non-operational after few days. Very slow. Usually hangs. Touch is also not good.
READ MORE

gouri sankar

Certified Buyer, Malda

10 Oct, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Biggest mistake of my life!

Within a month, battery is damaged
READ MORE

Uday Kapoor

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

17 Sep, 2016

3
1
Report Abuse
3

Not the best at this price

Not a paisavasol device ... let mention all the cons

* Highly customized UI
* Can't access recent apps list like stock Android
* Battery hardly lasts a day even on wifi for most of the time
* Rear camera is for name sake
* Spamware ..keep on getting ad notifications and pop-ups
* Device root is broken .. it's neither rooted or unrooted. M not joking .
* Hardly find any accessories like screen guard and cover for it.
READ MORE

suraj jain

12 Jun, 2016

3
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top