All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.3
    5,682 Ratings &
    1,077 Reviews
    • 5
       3,186
    • 4
       1,687
    • 3
       377
    • 2
       107
    • 1
       325
    5

    Very good product

    Bought this in January 2017 for nearly 11,500K
    Very good product and does not look bulky at all. It has all the major filtrateion steps.

    Delivery was on next day and following day was the installation.

    Representative from Kent comes and install the RO.
    They ask for an additionaly thing that is Pre-filter which costs around 700. This is addtional cost to be borne by user.
    This is not mandatory, but don't know about its actual utility since these candle filters used to come at nascent state o...
    READ MORE

    Karan Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    30 Jan, 2017

    789
    87
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Good purifier

    - So far working very well
    - Always maintains a level of water so that is is readily available in good quantity.
    - TDS levels are also under control
    - Easy to use.
    READ MORE

    Vishwa Prakash Gayasen

    Certified Buyer

    16 Nov, 2016

    582
    81
    Report Abuse
    1

    Have not mentioned about product installation

    Flipkart is unable to help me to get the product installation. They just gave some random service center numbers to do it myself. Worst service.
    READ MORE

    Chandra sekhar

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jan, 2015

    162
    60
    Report Abuse
    1

    Utterly Disappointed

    Water Wastage is Much Much More than purified water, for 7 Litres of Purification nearly 25 to 30 Litres of water getting wasted, I'm measuring even filling in water cans.. You devoloped/used technology for purification thats ok, but you Must Develop Technology to control the Water Wastage, you making Ground Water Go Waste Alot.. You Turned Against to Nature and Natural Resource Water and this Earth.. Consider this Review.
    READ MORE

    Jyothi Swaroop M

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    71
    22
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Product is working fine. Water quality is great. I am using it since last 2weeks almost.The installation by Kent is superfast & free. But regarding the delivery part, flipkart should take a call. I think sundays should also be considered deliverable for working professional becoz weekdays it becomes difficult to be available between 9 to 6.
    READ MORE

    chinmaya

    Certified Buyer

    14 Jun, 2017

    262
    105
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Product is very Good. I received the product well before time in very good condition as shown in display. Installation was managed by flipkart itself free of cost. I am fully satisfied with its performance.
    Demerits : wastage of water almost three times. Annual maintenance is very high nearly Rs. four thousands..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    2 Nov, 2016

    105
    43
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Flipkart's service was good. Unfortunately, it was not the case with Kent. The kent personnel asked me to install a pre filter for better longevity of the purifier and charged me Rs. 900 for that while it was available online for Rs. 300 only. He said it was from Kent but no brand name was found anywhere on the prefilter. Nice approach by Kent to make additional profits.
    Suggest customers to buy the prefilter online while purchasing the purifier since the service providers these days inflict ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    22 Oct, 2017

    13
    2
    Report Abuse
    5

    Wonderful

    Good product
    READ MORE

    DANNI SAINI

    Certified Buyer

    1 Oct, 2016

    6
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Worst service and product

    I chose to give rating of 1 based on the basis of post delivery service by flipkart and then by Kent service provider. First of all, while installing the purifier the installation guy asked me to install an additional item(some kind of small filter costing Rs.950) which he brought with himself. He was saying that if we don't install that filter then the purifier won't work, so I thought I would get it installed and will ask flipkart about the situation and will get the refund. But flipkart ha...
    READ MORE

    Anuj Seth

    Certified Buyer

    6 Nov, 2016

    216
    114
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best RO UF UV Water Purifier in a decent budget

    1. Water quality is best. The technician can surely adjust the TDS; filter maintains the tds and gives very good quality.
    2. Installation is very straight forward. Technician comes and installs it in no time. Also, it is completely FREE.
    3. Pre-Filter is recommended. I receive borewell water and would recommend to buy pre-filter to clean foreign particles before it enters the filter.
    READ MORE

    Rohit Singh

    Certified Buyer

    13 May, 2017

    28
    10
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 108
    Back to top