All Reviews
Overall 
4.2
2,089 Ratings &
356 Reviews
  • 5
     1,202
  • 4
     549
  • 3
     135
  • 2
     49
  • 1
     154
5

Fabulous!

Over 2 months now,, so far good experience..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

13 Jan, 2017

47
17
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

good quality and service
READ MORE

Saswat Ranjan tripathy

Certified Buyer

19 Jun, 2018

12
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Do not go with Kent... one of the worst product .. worst support in bangalore.. ul end up paying huge amount every 6 months...
READ MORE

Jai Sudan Jayapal

Certified Buyer

8 Mar, 2017

71
45
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Best qality product
READ MORE

Shaista Gufran

Certified Buyer

28 Mar, 2018

5
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Product is good but maintenance is much much high....Poor service also
READ MORE

dharmendra singh

Certified Buyer

23 Mar, 2017

8
2
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is related to Kent installation
Installation guy charged 1000 Rs for filter and it is no where mention at flipkart site . they could have mentioned it at their site.
READ MORE

Vikas Jain

Certified Buyer

29 Dec, 2017

6
1
Report Abuse
5

Bullet Delivery & Fastest installation :-)

I have ordered this RO on 25th Sept by 4:00 Pm from flipkart @14482 INR., and it has delivered on 26th Sept by 10:30 Am. Hats off for bullet delivery.
After delivery, i get a sms from flipkart customer service that your installation have scheduled with kent technician , On the very next day, my RO has been installed.. Installation also superb. it takes maximum 20 mints. Product is superbly working. I have tested my TDS after and before using this.
I am lucky to get best service . Hope all ...
READ MORE

vimal kumar

Certified Buyer

28 Sep, 2016

317
312
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good product but price is more as usual..
READ MORE

GURUPRASAD Y D

Certified Buyer

13 May, 2017

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Poor components...

I have been using kent RO system since 5 years and what troubles a lot is the cost of components apart from filters, viz, after a year use the motor starts leaking water and the support team will change it for Rs. 2400/- I truely believe, it would be wise to buy RO filter available all over the market at 4500-5000 Rs.
READ MORE

Om Prakash

Certified Buyer

21 Jan, 2015

134
147
Report Abuse
5

very good product

Used the kent grand plus @ my home from last few years. Wonderful product with very reliable quality which you can trust. Installed the same at my new place. Prompt delivery of the flipkart as promised, installation token was generated on delivery. The service engineer was very experienced and helpful in explaining features and about the after sales services.
Overall flipkart maintained the trust level.
A must go for todays home requirement.
READ MORE

lalit bisht

Certified Buyer

7 Nov, 2016

45
42
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 36
Back to top