All Reviews
    Overall 
    4.2
    1,802 Ratings &
    317 Reviews
    • 5
       1,037
    • 4
       455
    • 3
       121
    • 2
       44
    • 1
       145
    5

    Fabulous!

    Over 2 months now,, so far good experience..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    13 Jan, 2017

    35
    14
    Report Abuse
    1

    Absolute rubbish!

    Do not go with Kent... one of the worst product .. worst support in bangalore.. ul end up paying huge amount every 6 months...
    READ MORE

    Jai Sudan Jayapal

    Certified Buyer

    8 Mar, 2017

    46
    26
    Report Abuse
    5

    Bullet Delivery & Fastest installation :-)

    I have ordered this RO on 25th Sept by 4:00 Pm from flipkart @14482 INR., and it has delivered on 26th Sept by 10:30 Am. Hats off for bullet delivery.
    After delivery, i get a sms from flipkart customer service that your installation have scheduled with kent technician , On the very next day, my RO has been installed.. Installation also superb. it takes maximum 20 mints. Product is superbly working. I have tested my TDS after and before using this.
    I am lucky to get best service . Hope all ...
    READ MORE

    vimal kumar

    Certified Buyer

    28 Sep, 2016

    289
    259
    Report Abuse
    5

    very good product

    Used the kent grand plus @ my home from last few years. Wonderful product with very reliable quality which you can trust. Installed the same at my new place. Prompt delivery of the flipkart as promised, installation token was generated on delivery. The service engineer was very experienced and helpful in explaining features and about the after sales services.
    Overall flipkart maintained the trust level.
    A must go for todays home requirement.
    READ MORE

    lalit bisht

    Certified Buyer

    7 Nov, 2016

    45
    41
    Report Abuse
    1

    Poor components...

    I have been using kent RO system since 5 years and what troubles a lot is the cost of components apart from filters, viz, after a year use the motor starts leaking water and the support team will change it for Rs. 2400/- I truely believe, it would be wise to buy RO filter available all over the market at 4500-5000 Rs.
    READ MORE

    Om Prakash

    Certified Buyer

    21 Jan, 2015

    129
    144
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome Product

    Product is really awesome. Water purified so well, while drinking i can feel the water taste. Awesome product, must go for it. Worth for price. Flipkart service is so fast that they delivered the product before 1 week.
    READ MORE

    Ankit Ranjan

    Certified Buyer

    31 Oct, 2016

    63
    65
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    Product is good but maintenance is much much high....Poor service also
    READ MORE

    dharmendra singh

    Certified Buyer

    23 Mar, 2017

    4
    1
    Report Abuse
    1

    No to "Kent" after reading all the reviews....

    Thanks everyone for the Honest review....
    i wanted to buy Kent but i will not buy, or install, even if it is given free....
    READ MORE

    Varghese thomas

    Certified Buyer

    1 Nov, 2014

    16
    14
    Report Abuse
    1

    Did not meet expectations

    This is related to Kent installation
    Installation guy charged 1000 Rs for filter and it is no where mention at flipkart site . they could have mentioned it at their site.
    READ MORE

    Vikas Jain

    Certified Buyer

    29 Dec, 2017

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Very good product ....
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    11 Dec, 2016

    2
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 32
    Back to top