All Reviews
Overall 
Purification 
Taste & Odour 
Design & Features 
Build Quality 
Value for Money 
Delivery & Installation 
4.3
2,831 Ratings &
472 Reviews
  • 5
     1,661
  • 4
     741
  • 3
     176
  • 2
     61
  • 1
     192
5

Terrific purchase

good quality and service
READ MORE

Saswat Ranjan tripathy

Certified Buyer, Bargarh District

19 Jun, 2018

47
13
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Over 2 months now,, so far good experience..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

13 Jan, 2017

63
25
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

Do not go with Kent... one of the worst product .. worst support in bangalore.. ul end up paying huge amount every 6 months...
READ MORE

Jai Sudan Jayapal

8 Mar, 2017

115
65
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

This is related to Kent installation
Installation guy charged 1000 Rs for filter and it is no where mention at flipkart site . they could have mentioned it at their site.
READ MORE

Vikas Jain

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

29 Dec, 2017

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Bullet Delivery & Fastest installation :-)

I have ordered this RO on 25th Sept by 4:00 Pm from flipkart @14482 INR., and it has delivered on 26th Sept by 10:30 Am. Hats off for bullet delivery.
After delivery, i get a sms from flipkart customer service that your installation have scheduled with kent technician , On the very next day, my RO has been installed.. Installation also superb. it takes maximum 20 mints. Product is superbly working. I have tested my TDS after and before using this.
I am lucky to get best service . Hope all ...
READ MORE

vimal kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

28 Sep, 2016

321
307
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Product is good but maintenance is much much high....Poor service also
READ MORE

dharmendra singh

23 Mar, 2017

9
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good product but price is more as usual..
READ MORE

GURUPRASAD Y D

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

13 May, 2017

5
1
Report Abuse
1

Poor components...

I have been using kent RO system since 5 years and what troubles a lot is the cost of components apart from filters, viz, after a year use the motor starts leaking water and the support team will change it for Rs. 2400/- I truely believe, it would be wise to buy RO filter available all over the market at 4500-5000 Rs.
READ MORE

Om Prakash

21 Jan, 2015

140
153
Report Abuse
5

very good product

Used the kent grand plus @ my home from last few years. Wonderful product with very reliable quality which you can trust. Installed the same at my new place. Prompt delivery of the flipkart as promised, installation token was generated on delivery. The service engineer was very experienced and helpful in explaining features and about the after sales services.
Overall flipkart maintained the trust level.
A must go for todays home requirement.
READ MORE

lalit bisht

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 Nov, 2016

48
44
Report Abuse
5

Awesome Product

Product is really awesome. Water purified so well, while drinking i can feel the water taste. Awesome product, must go for it. Worth for price. Flipkart service is so fast that they delivered the product before 1 week.
READ MORE

Ankit Ranjan

Certified Buyer, Gaya

31 Oct, 2016

63
67
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 48
Back to top