All Reviews
Overall 
Purification 
Build Quality 
Value for Money 
Delivery & Installation 
3.9
1,665 Ratings &
315 Reviews
  • 5
     763
  • 4
     473
  • 3
     151
  • 2
     59
  • 1
     219
3

Good

Very good loojs.
Ordered for neighbours but bad customer service in Goa.
Installation took its own sweettime.

Now it has some ants entering,but noone to attend to the complain.
READ MORE

Yogesh Nerkar

Certified Buyer

20 Apr, 2017

166
36
Report Abuse
4

Value for money

Thanks to flipkart for quick delivery, I got the unit in 2 days. But Im not happy with the customer care services, after getting the product I have called up Flipkart customer care to get further information about installation, none of the agent was aware of the same & they keep on transferring my call from one dept to another for more than 15-20 min. I gave up & called up Kent customer care, they have immediately addressed my query & send their technician to install the same. Product is very...
READ MORE

????????? ????

Certified Buyer

22 Oct, 2014

268
86
Report Abuse
1

very dis satisfied.

product delivered on time but for installation it took 4 days.product not install didnt gave demo because as per install person it will not work on low water pressure.he told that you have to put additional boster motor for the same then it will work and asking 2800 Rs for boster motor pump and 300 Rs installation charges. Total 3100 extra.In product specification their is not mention any ware about boster pump.still it is not install i cant use.
READ MORE

Tushar chaudhari

Certified Buyer

5 Jul, 2017

23
6
Report Abuse
1

Pathetic after sale service

Even after 7 days the product is Not installed... Running pillar to post to get the product installed.
READ MORE

Dheeraj Sharma

Certified Buyer

28 Mar, 2015

34
15
Report Abuse
4

Good purifier.

I have done lot of R&D before purchasing this and have scratched my head quite a lot. This is best suited for municipality water. if you are using bore water then go for RO purifier.
READ MORE

Mohammed Shoaib

Certified Buyer

17 Dec, 2015

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Good product

Nice product. Having an inbuilt water storage container is a plus - it doesn't occupy extra space. The container is transparent which is good because you can always see what the water level is.

Starts up quickly and no complaints so far. The storage container has an auto shut off valve which will turn off the tap to the container as well as the purification module automatically. The container is easy to remove and clean as well.

Yet to see how much maintenance is needed !

EDIT: After 1 y...
READ MORE

Srihari Kulkarni

Certified Buyer

11 Jan, 2012

56
54
Report Abuse
4

Good one

Nice product but flow is slow.... It is not as mentioned in the manual... any way as storage is there no problem
READ MORE

Baburao Bussari

Certified Buyer

20 Aug, 2016

4
1
Report Abuse
3

Good UV + UF as compared to other products. Buy it

Kent product are known for their brand for which I have purchased this from Flipkart at a good price around 6k with credit card offer but some how after using it for 5 months here is below my feedbacks about the product:
- Filtering is excellent but water tasteless
- Takes air so needs to take out the pipe and fit again so that water fliteration goes fast or else it get slow
- Even in warranty if u book a service u need to pay for each visit
- Need a water pressure all the time for filterin...
READ MORE

Prem Mahanta

Certified Buyer

10 Dec, 2016

10
6
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Nice
READ MORE

Pabitra Roy

Certified Buyer

26 Nov, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
3

Nice

Good.. water seems good and taste. .. but external filter required to filter dust particles.. same company brand s not available in market. Over all feeling good.... company Service is worst... faced indicator lights are not working from 3 Rd month and not fixed even after a year.
READ MORE

Mohammed Nazer

Certified Buyer

15 Nov, 2017

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 32
Back to top