KESHMAX Ayurvedic Medicinal Oil (Pack of 2) Hair Oil
4.2
78 Ratings & 16 Reviews
₹664
896
25% off
All Reviews for KESHMAX Ayurvedic Medicinal Oil (Pack of 2) Hair Oil
4.2
78 Ratings &
16 Reviews
  • 5
     46
  • 4
     15
  • 3
     9
  • 2
     0
  • 1
     8
5

Best in the market!

Extra Ordinary Hair Oil......It stops my Hair fall and Start Hair Regrowth Also. I recommend to all .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ambala City

4 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Excellent product and also cooperative staff
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

5 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

The best oil....stops hair fall immediately.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ambala

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I lost my hairs due to hairfall after using this product i get healthy and strong hair.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

4 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Keshmax is very wonderful hair oil. It gives 100% positive results nd solves all the problems of my hairs. I recommed this oil to all my friends.
READ MORE

Sunita Gupta

Certified Buyer, Patiala

4 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Keshmax is very useful hair oil. It helps in solving my white hairs problem. It also helps in hairs regrowth. It's just amazing.
READ MORE

Harsh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Samana

5 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very useful hairoil.. It resolves my hairfall problem nd also helps in re-growth of hairs.. I recommend this hair oil to everyone..
READ MORE

Chirag Kumar

Certified Buyer, Patiala

12 days ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

very fast service..packing is so good..i like this hair oil thank you keshmax💓
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Very effective hair oil

It solves my hair problem.. Stops hairfall... Its very effective in hairs regrowth... I recommed this hair oil to everyone... This oil gives 100% results.. I love it..
READ MORE

Dwinkle

Certified Buyer, Patiala

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

100% Natural hair oil

Keshmax is just wow hair oil. It solves my dandruff problems. It doesn't have any side defects. And it is full of natural ingredients. I like it 😊
READ MORE

Chahat

Certified Buyer, Rajpura

5 days ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top