Khadi Essentials Pure&Safe Instant Multi Purpose Sanitizer - 1L (Pack of 2 Bottles) Hand Sanitizer Can
4.4
116 Ratings & 51 Reviews
₹717
998
28% off
User Images
Khadi Essentials Pure&Safe Instant Multi Purpose Sanitizer - 1L (Pack of 2 Bottles) Hand Sanitizer Can Reviews
4.4
116 Ratings &
51 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 81
  • 17
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
5

Must buy!

I recieved in the package, 2 bottles of 1 ltr hand sntizer which were completly well packed & intact, great fragnance, soft on hands.. good for refilling small bottles aloe fragnance.. i loved this it is nice product with all qualities of best santizer & not harsh on hands as well
READ MORE

Bhavika Achantani

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I was looking for a cheap and best senitizer and found this khadi essentials senitizer. Its really nice and smells good. It has sufficient amount of alcohol. Its comes in very good packaging, thanks to flipkart. This product is highly recommended for those looking for a good and cheap senitizer.
And thanks again to flipkart for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Rishav

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur District

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Superb Quality and Worth buying sanitizer.It has natural ingredients and so it os safe for kids also. Its non sticky and soothing smell is very good. I am happy that I have bought combo. Good to have this sanitizer.
READ MORE

Reena Patel

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

We use a lot of sanitizer nowadays. So it makes sense to order big size. This one is a good sanitizer, which I have used earlier as well. It is non sticky and I don't feel that stretchy feel after using it. Also it doesn't smell bad. Overall, the quality of the sanitizer is good and it's totally worth the price I paid.
READ MORE

Kiran Ghanghas

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

The sanitizer if safe to use for adults and no hard chemicals. It can fight with bacteria and kills germs.This is my second purchase from Khadi and satisfied. It is ready to use and do not mix with water.
READ MORE

Venkat Rajesh

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best ever liquid sanitizer in the cheapest ever price. I bought one for my in law's house and one for my parent's house. Must buy product.
READ MORE

Manila Gehlot

Certified Buyer, Chhindwara

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I have been looking for a good sanitizer from a bery long time and I must say that it is amazing. The fragrance is uloutstanding and it gives noursihment to hands as well in the form on aloe , neem and tulsi.
READ MORE

Anita Goel

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

Not a quality product
READ MORE

Abhisek Mohapatra

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Moderate

Its Average product , Not the lemon fragrance , Its very very expensive , Does not worth according to price , Would not buy it again .
READ MORE

Neeraj Goyal

Certified Buyer, Panchkula

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Great product, will order again soon
READ MORE

Ãßߥ - the shopaholic

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 6
Back to top