Kodak 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.3
364 Ratings & 132 Reviews
₹23,999
39,999
40% off
User Images
+ 14
All Reviews for Kodak 108cm (43 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart TV
4.3
364 Ratings &
132 Reviews
  • 5
     224
  • 4
     91
  • 3
     12
  • 2
     9
  • 1
     28
5

Mind-blowing purchase

EXCELLENT TV!!! the image quality is really good and sound quality is excellent!you can watch 60fps video really smoothly and really interface is also user friendly.. love the quality and it is extremely budget oriented tv!❤
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jalgaon

16 Feb, 2019

16
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Good TV in terms of Picture quality and could've been better if not for shadows. It won't play Dolby 5.1 audio, but overall sound experience is satisfactory. Miracast connectivity isn't reliable. Connectivity is excellent. But YouTube application couldn't play videos in 4k resolution. Probably an update can fix these issues and make the TV UI more slick.
READ MORE

SURYA TEJA VALA

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

24 Jan, 2019

60
23
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

5 star features:
1. Price
2. Delivery
3. Installation
4. Easy replacement

4 star features:
1. User friendly interface
2. Picture Quality
3. Sound Quality
4. App Store and Customisable features
5. Remote (Though not voice controlled but I like the one button pointer option more)

3 star features
1. Slow navigation
2. Keypad build Quality

2 star feature
1. Miracast lags during quick navigations in phone. Became stable after a while when played a video.

1 star feature
1. Initially connected w...
READ MORE

Subhrasankha Bhattacharjee

Certified Buyer, Siliguri

7 Mar, 2019

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Not up to expectation

Totally disappointed with the picture quality

My old TV which is Haier 24 Inch LCD TV with HD Set Top Box gives better clarity and more sharper picture quality than this Ultra HD 4K Kodak. I was hoping the quality of the picture would be much better than a mere LCD TV with HD Set Top Box. I was wrong. How can I have a TV which is worse in picture quality than my previous TV? I have no option but to return it.
READ MORE

Asakho Chachei

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

27 Feb, 2019

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Flipcart service is good... Received earlier.. Kodak uhd 43 also very good.. In low price
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kodad

8 Feb, 2019

8
2
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

nice product low cost smart led tv
READ MORE

Nandesha cv Nandi

Certified Buyer, Hoskote

29 Jan, 2019

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

This tv is wonderfull picture, quality sound and internet opetions
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar

29 Jan, 2019

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Super!

I buy a TV he was extraordinary and it was a smart TV we can connect the TV to mobile very good and reasonable price sound and clarity is very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 Mar, 2019

3
0
Report Abuse
2

Not a 4K Product

This not a 4K product. You cannot play 4K videos on this from Youtube or any web source. The company is cheating people
READ MORE

Gopal Vijay

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

31 Mar, 2019

4
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Overall product is good, Very good picture quality.
Only product manual is old .
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

16 Feb, 2019

4
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 14
Back to top